Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Barry J. Robertson, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Dentists|Port Arthur, TX 77642

3707 Twin City Highway, Port Arthur, TX 77642

(409) 962-9391

http://www.twincitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444
5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748
5.0
(8) · Dentists

3333 North St B

(409) 838-3800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4550 Lake St

(337) 478-1000
5.0
(17) · Dentists

825 W Roundbunch Rd

(409) 735-2401
About

Dr. Barry Robertson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Port Arthur, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeretha Brisco on CareDash

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 06:09 AM
Awesome Dentist with very caring bedside manner.
Mary T. Doucet on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 23:25 PM
I recently visited Twin City Dental on recommendation from my brother-in-law I was also having severe pain It was my first visit. The staff was friendly and very professional. Their kindness, friendliness and professional manners were only second to Dr. Robertson. He agreed to see me in my state of extreme agony. He made me feel at ease and I soon became comfortable. Dr. Robertson explained my x-rays in details and recommended a plan to help me. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Robertson
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 22:14 PM
Dr. Robertson is an amazing dentist I have been seeing dr. Robertson for atleast ten years and he knows my family struggle. He helped me so much when i trult couldnt even afford to be seen but he made it work... I refuse to use any other dentist
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 19:36 PM
Dr Barry Robertson, DDS is an excellent dentist I have been seeing him for about 3 years now and he is the best dentist i have ever seen. He saw me first for an emergency toothache and worked with me to save the tooth with a root canal and crown. He is very attentive to my needs to save my tooth, very respectful of my insurance coverage and worked with me for payment arrangements, and always made sure that I was sufficiently pain free throughout the entire process. He is now my families' dentist and sees me, my husband, my son, and my mother. He has been my families' dentist for 3 years now and will be for the rest of my life. He is nonjudgemental of teeth conditions and explains options clearly and thoroughly. There is no dental procedure I would not have him perform for me and my family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.