Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
29 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

1890 Palm Bay Rd NE #2, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 724-5100

https://newimagedentistry.net/palm-bay

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(495) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(25) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
About

Dear Patient, I have been serving Palm Bay Populations for the past 26 years.I am gentle, I am affordable and I care. In a few appointment we will treat your teeth and gum and restore your smile that you will be proud of.Give me a call at my cell # 321 266 7158 if you need to talk to me any time. WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR INSURANCE. Thank you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
29 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Guy review for Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS
Brian Guy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:43 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Amin for 30 years. We have never had any issues with his work. Hie is a perfectionist. He makes sure everthing is done right. He does not rush things like crown fits. He gets it right every time. You will be satisfied I guarantee it.
Barbara Green review for Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS
Barbara Green on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 13:39 PM
I am no longer afraid to get dental care. Dr Amin and his staff are wonderful. He is very gentle and works wonders. I reccommended some friends, and I received a gift card to a local restaurant, And had a delicious meal. Btw,i have a huge fear of needles, and i got 3 fiillings so far without an injection. I did have one when i got a crown, and didnt even feel the needle!! ????
Anonymous review for Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 10:52 AM
Dr. Amin has been my dentist for over 10 years. I ABSOLUTELY love him! He always gets the job done.I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 21:28 PM
I was totally pleased with Dr Amin and his staff. Iwas fitted for upper and lower dentures and Dr. Amin made sure that they fitted me perfectly before he released them. His staff, especially Jackie went out of their way to help me. I would recommend this dentist to anyone .
Larry acree review for Dr. A.T.M Amin, BDS
Larry acree on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:10 AM
I cracked my upper plate and found ATM on the Internet within 5 minutes from home and called them about a repair. They said bring it and they would do the repair right away. These dentures had been troublesome since they were new a year ago, so I inquired about having a new set made. I was quoted a very good price and delivery. Everything was great, the service, the new dentures and the price. They look good, they fit better than any dentures I have ever had before. A wonderful experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.