Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Podiatrists|Greeneville, TN 37745

1420 Tusculum Boulevard, Laughlin Outpatient Center, 4th Floor, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 783-5510

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Floyd review for Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic
Floyd on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2020, 05:27 AM
Dr. Dikis recently treated me for severe Posterior Tibial Tendinitis caused by a flat left foot. She made some major changes to my orthotics and even provided some take home options. After just a few days the pain went away. I can now happily walk my German Shorthair several miles a day with no foot pain. Dr. Dikis did a great job. I am happy that she is my new DPM.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:30 AM
Excellent in every way.
Kathleen Everett review for Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic
Kathleen Everett on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 16:19 PM
I saw Dr Dikis today for the first time. She is professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. Kathleen Everett, RN MSN Retired nurse practitioner
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Travis Carter review for Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic
Travis Carter on Wellness

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 16:59 PM
Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything to me and made sure the procedure was quick and relatively painless.
Jeff W review for Dr. Ashley Dikis, Podiatrist - Greeneville Orthopaedic Clinic
Jeff W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 08:19 AM
Dr. Dikis was very knowledgeable about the condition going on in my foot. She helped me get my injury resolved, and now I'm back on my feet without any issues. I would highly recommend her for any foot or ankle problem!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.