Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Arthur P. Vasen, MD

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

222 Schanck Rd # 300, Ste 300, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-1700

https://seaviewortho.com/freehold-office/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

About

The mission of Seaview Orthopaedics is to be the preferred provider of orthopaedic care amongst our community, case managers and primary care physicians. We believe in earning the trust of our patients, not only by providing the highest quality and leading edge medical care, but also by treating each patient and their family with sincere compassion. The ultimate goal of our entire organization is to aid and support each patient as they navigate the healthcare process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5142
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 136 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 10:36 AM
He was very personable and greeted me with a nice handshake which most doctors do no do anymore. He explained everything to me and I was very comfortable
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:31 AM
So fortunate to have such a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable orthopedic surgeon. Dr. Vasen has a wonderful way of explaining everything to me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 02:37 AM
Very thorough analysis, but visit is not protracted out. Treatment diagnosis appears to work 1st time around.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 06:31 AM
It was a follow up visit and I told Dr. Vasen that therapy is helping because there is less pain. Dr. Vasen has been my doctor for a long time and really helped me.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr. Vasen is a very nice doctor and I would recommend him and the practice to others
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2019, 10:29 AM
I went with pain in my hand which had been injured 3 years ago. Dr. Vasen isolated the tendon as the issue and gave me a cortisone shot.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2019, 01:36 AM
I came in because I injured my arm and hand. Dr Vasen was great! He saw me right away, had my arm x-rayed and thankfully nothing was broken. I really was impressed at the immediate care I received
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:07 AM
No waiting time. Friendly staff. Dr Vasen is friendly and considerate He takes the time to explain so you understand
Sharo McCarthy on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/02/2019, 06:25 AM
My children have been treated by Dr. Vasen recently and we couldn’t be more pleased. He is an excellent Doctor with great bedside manner. Very informative and takes his time to explain your medical issue. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vassen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.