Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. April Detar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|State College, PA 16803 United States

2182 Sandy Dr, Ste 102, State College, PA 16803 United States

(814) 238-2431

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

4570 Penns Valley Rd #2

(814) 422-8768
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

We put patients first--Be the reason someone smiles today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Kresovich-Rockey review for Dr. April Detar
Erica Kresovich-Rockey on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/01/2022, 02:33 AM
Dr. Detar is a gem! She and her staff are so friendly and put you at such ease. My husband, 8 year old daughter, and I all see her for our dental needs. Top notch professional and excellent work. Highly recommend.
Darlene Nordoff review for Dr. April Detar
Darlene Nordoff on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/28/2021, 07:16 AM
I had a cleaning today with Ashley. She’s professional, patient, friendly, informative, offers suggestions, and was careful with my tender and aging gums. Really recommend her!
Anonymous review for Dr. April Detar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2021, 01:43 AM
great dentist and staff. friendly, clean and A1 service
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Phillip review for Dr. April Detar
Phillip on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2021, 06:37 AM
Dr. Detar fit me before a trip to California and took care of a loose crown. Thanks so much for finding time for me.
Ang review for Dr. April Detar
Ang on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2021, 02:49 AM
Dr. Detar is very compassionate. Her assistant was efficient and completed my treatment quickly. Highly recommend.
Gary Palanjian review for Dr. April Detar
Gary Palanjian on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/24/2021, 08:32 AM
Courteous, efficient, clearly concerned for your dental health. Very thorough explanations for all procedures and in recommendations for your own oral hygiene.
V. Davis review for Dr. April Detar
V. Davis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 06:13 AM
I am very very very pleased with the dental care received from Dr Detar! The entire staff are just fabulous and take the time to address your specific dental needs. During my youth, I had a terrible experience with dentistry and 40yrs later still suffer the effects. I explained to them my trauma and they continue to work with me and heal the painful memories. I am a difficult patient but getting better due to the sincere care of Dr. Detar and her staff. I can not say enough positive things about them and would recommend her dentistry to those that need additional attention.
Kathy Brink review for Dr. April Detar
Kathy Brink on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:22 AM
If one is looking for a SMILE, then Denistry by April Detar is the dental office for you. So, look NO further. With a new location, updated procedures, years of experience, a positive staff, wonderful demeanor, superb follow up, and positives attitudes- I am quite happy I found the best dentist ever!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.