Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

755 West Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 273-7700

https://www.dryoun.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116
4.8
(19) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony Youn, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Troy, MI and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from Michigan State University in 1998 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
149 reviews
5138
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 17:15 PM
I'm a 29-year-old female who had a breast reduction back in August by Dr. Youn. I'm so happy that I choose Dr. Youn as my surgeon! He's a very knowledgeable plastic surgeon! During every appointment before and after surgeon Dr. Youn took his time answering all my questions. Never once did I feel rushed like other surgeons make you feel. He also listens carefully to his patients. I'm very happy with my results! My recovery was fast and easy. I know everyone is different but my recovery was great and I barely had any bruising. I would recommend Dr. Youn to anyone! Staff is also very nice and helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 11:40 AM
I had a breast augmentation done last year by Dr. Youn. Having this surgery was a difficult decision for me to make, but I am so happy I chose to do it. After a year, I am still loving my results! Dr. Youn is extremely knowledgable and definitely put me at ease. I did a lot of research before choosing Dr. Youn, but went with him due to his reviews, experience, knowledge, and all the extra things he does to educate people on plastic surgery and other holistic matters. He truly cares about his patients and what is best for them. My entire experience was pleasant and I feel that Dr. Youn and his staff went above and beyond with everything; from my consults, the surgery, and the followups. Dr. Youn called me personally the day after my surgery to see how I was doing. I am very grateful for him and my experience. I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic procedures.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:24 AM
I recently had an upper and lower blepharoplasty performed by Dr. Youn. I can't say enough about how wonderful the results are. It's been over six weeks, and so many people have said I look "so relaxed," "really healthy," and, of course, way younger than my 63 years. I was nervous as this is the first cosmetic procedure I'd ever had, but Dr Youn and his staff put me at ease, answered all my questions, and made the whole experience so stress-free. I would definitely recommend Dr Youn and his office to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. He is truly gifted.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:33 AM
Dr. Youn performed a face lift with fat transfer and PRPand I am very happy with the results. His conservative,holistic approach, compassion, and attention to detail were exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend him without reservation.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:25 AM
I recently had abdominoplasty done with Dr. Youn and I couldn't be more happier with my results. I will definitely return to his office for future surgeries/procedures.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 13:53 PM
Dr. Youn was worth the wait!! I recently had a breast lift done and I could not be happier with my results:) I cried tears of joy in his office. His work is perfection. The only doctor I would trust when having anything cosmetic done. His staff was also amazing. This was my first experience having any sort of surgery and everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Lisa Morgan review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Lisa Morgan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:11 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with Dr Youn and his staff! I recently had upper and lower blepharoplasty. Within just 3 weeks of the surgery I was completely healed and my eyes look amazing. This was something I wanted to do for years but was do scared to do. Dr Youn is so professional and confident it put me at ease. He did an exceptional job and I love the results! I highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:54 AM
Sometimes the best things are worth the wait! Dr. Youn is worth the wait - he is compassionate, talented and very knowledgeable. I am so happy with my results and I am only 3 weeks post-op. I would highly recommend Dr. Youn- he is the only person I would trust with my face.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony S. Youn, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:30 AM
Highly recommend Dr Youn..everything from puntuality, bedside manner, attention to detail and skill. Had a neck lift and lower eye fat removed and totally happy with the natural looking result.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.