Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

6659 Pearl Rd #403, Ste 403, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 843-8200

https://www.ta-petro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4212 State Route 306 Ste 310

(440) 946-1294
About

Dr. Anthony Petro, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Parma Heights, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Jenny on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 13:24 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Petro for several years now and he is a wonderful dentist. He explains things very well and I have always had a good experience with him and all of his staff! Highly recommend this office!
Ashley Priscilla review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Ashley Priscilla on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:44 AM
5star💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 been coming since I was like 5
Linda Fischer review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Linda Fischer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:51 AM
We were lucky enough to have friends recommend our family to Dr. Petro. We are more than satisfied with the professionalism and compassionate expert care we have received since becoming clients of his and his competent team. We recommend him highly!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:29 AM
Dr. Petro runs a great practice. Our family has been going to him and he has never let us down. We have no problem scheduling appointments. He never charges us for things that are not needed. He is quick, kind, and funny. The office is always super clean and the staff are friendly. He uses the most recent technology and is very knowledgeable. He has a steady hand and has done the best cosmetic work for me including teeth whitening and bonding! I will always recommend Dr. Petro to others!
Sue Travis review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Sue Travis on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:54 AM
Dr Petro and his staff are amazing. I don't know what I would do without them. They are friendly, caring and pain free! They work with me and can usually get me in fast. I highly recommend him. =)
Amy Hohne Onesky review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
Amy Hohne Onesky on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:20 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

03/28/2008, 08:45 AM
We have been going to Dr. Petro for over 10 years. He is the most gentle dentist. His staff is always welcoming and friendly. It is a small practice, so they always remember you and details about your family during each visit. Hes fair and honest. We have recommended him to many friends and relatives who also continue to see him. Hope he doesnt retire any time soon!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.