Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony J. Petro, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Cleveland, OH 44130

6659 Pearl Rd #403, Ste 403, Cleveland, OH 44130

(440) 843-8200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

L W Widmer Inc Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

5672 Ridge Rd

(440) 886-0770
Thomas Anthony Montagnese
5.0
(3) · Dental

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd

(440) 960-2660

1 person is looking at this business

Richards Frankel Dentistry
5.0
(23) · Dental

5395 Mayfield Rd

(440) 442-4477

2 people are looking at this business

Cleveland Dental Implant Center
5.0
(2) · Dental

6688 Ridge Rd

(440) 842-4090

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Don E. Secrest DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422

1 person is looking at this business

Vladimir Pastoukh
5.0
(4) · Dental

3550 Lander Rd #140

(216) 292-3600

About

Dr. Anthony Petro, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Parma Heights, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Priscilla on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:44 AM
5star💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 been coming since I was like 5
Linda Fischer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:51 AM
We were lucky enough to have friends recommend our family to Dr. Petro. We are more than satisfied with the professionalism and compassionate expert care we have received since becoming clients of his and his competent team. We recommend him highly!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:29 AM
Dr. Petro runs a great practice. Our family has been going to him and he has never let us down. We have no problem scheduling appointments. He never charges us for things that are not needed. He is quick, kind, and funny. The office is always super clean and the staff are friendly. He uses the most recent technology and is very knowledgeable. He has a steady hand and has done the best cosmetic work for me including teeth whitening and bonding! I will always recommend Dr. Petro to others!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sue Travis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:54 AM
Dr Petro and his staff are amazing. I don't know what I would do without them. They are friendly, caring and pain free! They work with me and can usually get me in fast. I highly recommend him. =)
Amy Hohne Onesky on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:20 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/28/2008, 08:45 AM
We have been going to Dr. Petro for over 10 years. He is the most gentle dentist. His staff is always welcoming and friendly. It is a small practice, so they always remember you and details about your family during each visit. Hes fair and honest. We have recommended him to many friends and relatives who also continue to see him. Hope he doesnt retire any time soon!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.