Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony E. Brissett Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6550 Fannin St #1703, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 441-3223

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(542) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(136) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(457) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(243) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walt Albright on Healthgrades

10 days ago

09/13/2021, 12:17 PM
Dr. Brissett's talent and efficiency is excellent. He cares for each of his patients and his team stays involved until the patients heal.
Darcy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/10/2021, 18:14 PM
I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Brissett for reconstructive plastic surgery after suffering a very severe dog bite on my mouth and cheek. It is difficult to find the words to thank he and his staff for their encouragement, support, and care during that ordeal - Dr. Brissett quite literally gave me back my smile. Dr. Brissett is top of his field, yet still humbles himself to his work. He listened to my concerns and always took the time to explain what steps he would take to restore competence (making sure my mouth functioned) and aesthetics (making me look pretty). I trust his abilities and expertise beyond measure, and he exceeded all of my expectations for healing from this injury. Also, his office staff has been with him for years and they are wonderful! Look no further, he and his staff are the very best.
Lacey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Anthony Brissett’s since 2015. Simply put, he is the only person I will now trust with my face. I’ve had both surgical procedures and minor cosmetic rejuvenation. I loved the changes, healed quickly, and no one was the wiser. My best friend probably stated it best: “I wouldn’t have known except you told me. You look like you-only better.” When I’ve had fillers done, I barely bruise if at all. Since starting with Dr. Brissett, I’ve referred friends, students, my husband, and my mother-in-law to him. Dr. Brissett was recommended to me by a well renowned surgeon initially, so I fully expected him to be a wonderfully skilled physician. However, I never expected him to be so warm and caring; hands down he has the best bedside manner I’ve ever seen in a medical professional. Likewise, his staff is amazing: Roxanna, Andrea, Regina, and Rachel are so friendly and accommodating; Annie (his esthetician) does fabulous work as well! Do yourself a favor - book an appt!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:38 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Brissett. I had a lower face lift and neck lift on December 17, 2019. Dr. Brissett, Regina, Andrea, Roxanne, Rachel, Annie and his entire staff have been amazing. Dr. Brissett is truly an artist in his work. When I met with Dr. Brissett, he listened to me and understood what I was concerned about. All of my expectations have been met and I am so grateful to him for fixing my problem which I was so self conscious about. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Brissett as he has all of the finest qualities you will find in a person and in someone who will be working on your face. I will forever be grateful to him.
D. Scott on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 09:05 AM
Dr. Brissett took over my case in 2006 when I moved to Houston. In the 13+ years we have been together, he has remained a constant advocate for my continued care - which is residual paralysis/nerve damage & spasms due to 2 Bell's Palsy events in my early 30s. In that time, he and his team have always been consistent (and exceptional) in their delivery and care. Dr. Brissett was familiar with all facets of my issue/case and took the time to contact my previous surgeon. He is also one of the kindest people I have ever met who has a genuine heart in his care. From my first phone call (after an internet search for someone who understood my specific issue) to Andrea (Dr. B's Sr. Patient Care Coordinator) - who quickly got my on his schedule - I knew I was in great hands. She was knowledgeable about my issue and her welcoming tone let me know I had come to the right place - fast forward to 2019 and she is still with Dr. Brissett. Love his staff - especially Regina and Annie! (always there)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 11:38 AM
Dr Brissett does my general cosmetic maintenance and recently did a lower facelift. I have had friends look bruised and sore for weeks. I only had one very slight bruise on my neck because of his impeccable methods. The results are natural and I couldn’t be more pleased. A friend said “you look like you but rested and brighter.” The experience was made that much better by his staff - Regina and her kind and thorough assistance. Annie and her massages to help with swelling. Andrea always being a phone call away, making sure that you understand what is to take place and, generally, just being the cog that keeps things humming. A phenomenal doctor and a phenomenal staff behind him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:02 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Brissett and his team. I think he is brilliant!!! I've been to him twice for fillers and the difference is nothing short of miraculous! Seriously if you want to turn back the hands of time go see Dr. Brissett you'll be ecstatic you did!! His team is fantastic; a reflection of him. I can't wait to return!!
Madeline Bunch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 05:55 AM
Prompt and efficient. I never feel rushed when I come in for an appointment. The office staff is warm and professional....Dr. Brissett is awesome.
Elizabeth Burger on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 07:10 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Brissett's for numerous years. Dr. Brissett is not only a great plastic surgeon but he also has a wonderful personality and cares about his patients. I have had a couple of facial surgeries performed by Dr. B and have undergone rejuvenation procedures. My husband has had eyelid/forehead surgery and is very pleased with the results. You couldn't ask for better. His staff is great. It's a pleasure going there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.