Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

32 East Main Street, Ste 1, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 678-1140

https://smileavon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A beautiful and healthy smile is an essential aspect of life. Our dental practice is dedicated to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile, creating a balance between function and aesthetics. We believe that when you are able to smile with confidence, you will present your best self to the world. Welcome to Avon Village Family Dentistry! Our dental practice has been providing superior dental care to families in the Greater Hartford area and beyond for more than thirty years. We take pride in building lifelong relationships with our patients. We believe in the value of preventive dental care and education. We strive to provide our patients with the information necessary to rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 05:04 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
M. review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
M. on Wellness

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 07:22 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sagalyn. I had a terrible experience with another dentist when I moved to a new town. I ended up traveling back to Avon, CT for my appointments where Dr. Sagalyn was able to correct the other dentist's mistakes. She is a truly gifted professional and her staff is very accommodating.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 03:59 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 15:28 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Anonymous review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/31/2011, 21:02 PM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
linda b. review for Dr. Ann M. Sagalyn, DMD
linda b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/21/2011, 00:56 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL That office is a joke, I had an appointment which should have lasted ten minutes but, instead I waited over 30mins for the dentist to come in. Her dental assistant whom I thought was the dentist did a better job at explaining the procedure which was reccomended to me. I felt so rushed. While the dentist was with me she kept yelling out to other employees to come in to see my xray....so unprofessional. I would never go back to that office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.