Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Angela Sturm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6655 Travis St Suite 950, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 526-5665

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bombon Asesino on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 06:55 AM
She is very professional.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Naya Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:44 AM
i definitely don't recommend this office only because someone named Ashley doesn't know how to speak to people. I just called right now and that lady had a huge attitude! she was being rude, condescending, and when I would serve her what she was served me (the attitude) she flipped things around and accused me of being rude. I'm never rude to people unless people are treating me like trash, and Ashley was treating me like trash, and all of a sudden she's the victim! wondering how many other patients she's ran away!! totally disappointed considering I wanted Dr Sturm to be my Dr! oh well... moving on! hopefully I'll find another Dr as talented as Dr Sturm....
Allison Cole Staudacher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:31 AM
She is very personable and talented!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Austin Vela on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:31 AM
Amazing !!!! Compassionate, detailed, and ready to help you!
Abbey Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:58 AM
Professional and incredible work. Deeply cares about every patient she has. Made me feel as if I were the only patient. Results were beyond what I imagined. Would never recommend anyone else above her.
Beverly Garrett Feltis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:14 AM
She's very easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable and never rushed. She does amazing lip filler, as that's all I've had done so far and I'm hooked. She has an amazing eye for what will look good on you. Very pleased with results. I've been going to her for almost a year now and will stay!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:17 AM
She is fantastic! Both her skill and her bedside manner are great. I highly recommend her!
MacKay Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:38 AM
Perfectionist! I have the highest regard for her skill sets.
Jeff Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:20 AM
I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.