Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrew B. Thomson, MD

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

356 24th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/02/2020, 06:07 AM
Dr. Thomson was just great. Very knowledgeable. Personable and professional both. He immediately set me an ease, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me options on how we can proceed. Suggested I study the options before making a decision. Really liked him.
connie phelps on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:00 AM
I had an ankle replacement on Feb 27, 2020 by Dr. Thomson at the St Thomas Surgery Center. I cannot say enough about this experience. From the two ladies at the front desk who were so friendly to the surgery team who worked together like a fine oiled machine they were so professional. The nurses and anesthesia team were the best. My IV was started and the next thing I remember was surgery was over. They didn't pressure me to hurry and wake up so that they could discharge me as has been done to me in previous surgeries. I had an hour and half drive home and I had no pain. The team called me every day for six days to check on me at home and encouraged me to take pain medicine which I had no pain. Out patient surgery is the way to go. Relax in your own home. Give Dr. Thomson and the St Thomas Surgery Center a call. As a Registered Nurse myself I promise you won't be disappointed. Also thanks to the RN who gave me the peppermint for my nausea cause it hit the spot!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 05:29 AM
Experience was amazing. Very friendly and extremely accommodating!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:11 AM
Had total ankle replacement
Burl Milligan on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:10 AM
Dr Thomson has an excellent demeanor and is very personable. I am impressed with his surgical skills. His followup has been thorough and enabled me to be on the road to recovery sooner than I expected. I am currently pain free and very grateful for his recommendation to do an ankle replacement. I would recommend him without reservation.
Mary on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:37 AM
Very thorough. Takes the time to explain. His nurse is awesome and very attentive to your needs also Dr Thomson is wonderful
S Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr Thomson is wonderful. He takes time with you and answers your questions. He’s very knowledgeable about my feet and wants to help me. He looks toward to the future and what’s best for me. Being born with club feet and now as an adult, it’s hard to fine such an amazing doctor.
H. Lane on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:24 AM
Dr. Thomson and his team were outstanding in providing answers to all of my questions. I appreciated the time Dr. Thomson took to discuss any concerns my husband or I had, as well as how personable he was throughout the process. His support team did an excellent job responding in a timely manner and assisting me with any concerns. After talking to many others who had this procedure, I feel very fortunate to have been recommended to Dr. Thomson and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Thomson took time to explain my upcoming surgery which put me at ease knowing what to expect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.