Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Andre L. Lewis, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
168 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34209

1882 59th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-9392

https://www.bradentonkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(179) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
5.0
(20) · Dental
5.0
(12) · Pediatric Dentists

33920 US Highway 19 N #275

(727) 784-1121

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(128) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
About

Patient care is the number one objective at our practice. Every person that walks into the office comes with a unique situation and story, so each treatment plan is specifically catered to the individual. Treating the pediatric population is a very delicate process, because not only do we manage the developing occlusion but more importantly we must preserve and sculpt the child's psyche. Through a relaxed and yet fun atmosphere we are able to ease anxieties, subdue fears and inspire comfort and trust; molding the ideal patient. Finally our goal is to provide a comprehensive care through educating the patient and parents of all their options using anticipatory guidance to predict future outco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5147
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy T-Bone Mandlebaum on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:37 AM
My daughter, Izabelle, does NOT like the dentist. In fact you could classify her as a rabid anti-dentite. She had several traumatic experiences with different dentists in Minnesota. That said, she just went in for a steel crown and had the absolute best experience ever at ALL About Kids in Bradenton. I can not recommend this place enough. Dr. Lewis and his staff do an absolutely amazing job. If you have kids, this is the place to go.
Stephanie Marshall on Facebook

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr. and staff are great.
Roxanna Avila on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 09:14 AM
When my daughters dentist was booked, Dr. Lewis was who we chose to take our daughter to when her tooth chipped. He also happened to be her first dentist visit ever & it was such a great experience! Rubi’s dad even felt comfortable enough to ask questions and he’s usually quiet & leaves me to do all the talking. 😅 We were so pleased with the whole experience and lifted a lot of stress off our shoulders. Everyone was so calm with our baby who cried most of the time. Definitely going here again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nicole Wright on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 12:01 PM
Very friendly staff. Highly Recommended.
Brittany Ninia on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr. Andre Lewis and his staff are the very best! He and his staff took excellent care for my daughter and son. My daughter had to have alot of work done , and she was happy to go back each and every time . They made both of my kids very comfortable . I drive along way to see him , and have no regrets doing so ! This is the dentist for your children! Thank you so much Dr. Lewis and staff for providing such excellent care for my children !
Kera Literal on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 07:41 AM
Debbie Raybern on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 15:13 PM
Thank you to Dr Lewis and his staff, for always making Kevin comfortable during his visits. Today was another example of your patience and caring. Thank you 😁
Amanda Nichole Kelly-Woodruff on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:06 AM
There are no words to describe how wonderful everyone in their office is. I was unaware referring patients had an incentive, but when my sweet niece needed to see a dentist I knew she needed a very special doctor! Thank you for making her feel welcome & thank you for the sweet note of appreciation. That was such a nice surprise!
Patasha T Lowery on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 09:51 AM
Dr. Andre Lewis and his staff ALWAYS make my children visit pleasure and delightful! I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist in the Bradenton area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.