Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
16 reviews
|Dermatologists|Chesterfield, MO 63017

222 South Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 576-1411

https://www.stlderm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Healthcare

12855 N Outer 40 Rd #180

(314) 878-5599
4.8
(32) · Dermatologists

621 S New Ballas Rd

(314) 251-3376
4.8
(279) · Dermatologists

1001 Chesterfield Pkwy E #101

(314) 878-3839

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(143) · Healthcare

8000 Maryland Ave

(314) 474-0114
About

Dr. Amy Ney, MD is a dermatologist in Chesterfield, MO. She graduated from University Of Virginia / Main Campus and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:56 AM
Her staff is terrible, lazy and has no compassion!
Respond to negative reviews
Jack Y. review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Jack Y. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:41 AM
Dr. Ney is personable, clearly explains treatment details, and the importance of being proactive in my own personal care. Dr. Ney is extraordinary in knowledge, skill and care of her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a well qualified dermatologist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr. Ney is knowledgeable, thorough and personable. I have an extensive history of skin cancers and she is great about presenting options and best treatments. I would highly recommend her care.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:04 AM
She is awesome ! Takes her time. Thorough
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 03:36 AM
Very poor interaction with patient - to "robotic" in her approach and presentation - will not go back her for anything.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 04:00 AM
I have been to this doctor twice for my annual check-up. Your appointment is for 15 minutes and 15 minutes ONLY. She is like a robot with her standard routine. Prior to this dermotologist I had been with my other dermotologist for 6 years for my yearly exams. I had two small moles that the last doctor monitored them over the years and never required removal as they were not growing or ever changed shape. The FIRST visit with this doctor and she took both moles off with her scoop and what a surprize they were NOT malignant. Also, if you have those funny little tags and small lesions that should be frozen off she will not deal with removing more than 15. So you have to go back again and again to get these things removed before they get larger - WHICH THEY ALWAYS DO! I just didn't care for her anymore. I gave a couple of shots, but she fell short.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amy C. Ney, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

06/16/2009, 03:24 AM
Dr. Ney is FANTASTIC! She has a great bedside manner, her assistants are great, she answers all my questions & doesn't make me feel rushed. I was diagnosed with melenoma(she caught a funny-looking mole on my back) & she was very nice, helpful & thorough from start to finish. I would refer anyone & everyone to her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.