Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Amir H. Marashi, MD, DDS, FACS

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28210

10035 Park Cedar Dr #300, Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 542-9600

https://greatercharlotteoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
4.9
(287) · Dental

12312 Copper Way

(704) 541-6070
4.9
(860) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

Exceptional Surgical Care. We’re proud to deliver state-of-the-art surgical care in a friendly, relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Marashi prides himself on delivering expert oral surgery, cosmetic facial surgery, or dental implant care while attentively working with each patient to creating realistic and dramatic goals. Our center not only adheres to the strictest infection control policies, we actually surpass state regulations to perform the safest, cleanest procedures possible. For your comfort, all of our procedures are performed in an ambulatory surgical center, where both I.V. sedation and general anesthesia are available. Flexible payment plans and financing options to accommodate patient need

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Techy Peters on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 03:30 AM
Today my daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Ricciuti... I would say the experience was top notch. The staff at Greater Charlotte Oral Facial Surgery are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Ricciuti was very kind to my daughter . He answered any questions we had when we came in for a consultation. We completely trusted him. If any mom in our community asked me where to go, I would definitely recommend Greater Charlotte Oral Facial Surgery .
Alicia Osborn on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 04:08 AM
I have had several teeth removed by both Dr Marashi and Dr Ricciuti all of them being awake and under a local numbing each one by one. Every experience I had was so pleasant and easy. The staff made the experience as pleasant as possible and I didn't have any problems post operatively. I highly recommend this place for any oral surgery needs.
Jenna Sue Ainslie on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 07:11 AM
Dr. Amir Marashi did both my husband and I’s wisdom teeth removals. He was fantastic! Can’t say enough great things. The removal was very quick, healing was great, and follow up was outstanding. Timely when making appointments also! I got my surgery scheduled for the next morning following my consultation and my husbands only took 2 days!! He’s a great guy and even remembered my sons name. Funny and handled my husbands “sense of humor” when he was coming off the anesthesia! 😂😂👍🏼 Awesome Dr and awesome practice! Oh bonus was that they had a private room for waiting which was so nice! Was able to put some YouTube on the TV for my son which kept him entertained. Great place I wish more Drs would take note.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jason Steele on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 06:00 AM
I had to have a wisdom tooth removed a few weeks ago. The staff and doctors were great and very friendly. through the whole process. I was in and out of the appointment with in an hour. Everyone's different I'm sure but I had no pain after the procedure and I'm week 2 of healing up. I would recommend Greater Charlotte Oral & Facial Surgery to anyone looking to have their wisdom teeth removed.
Cat L. Case on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 11:41 AM
I had one tooth extracted and was scared to death and the doctor and staff both made me much more comfortable! The healing process was so fast and I didn’t feel a thing during the very quick procedure. Thank you so much!
Tammie Lucas Craddock on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:44 AM
Friendly staff, great service!
Michelle Ahamed on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 11:24 AM
From the front door to the exam room everyone is WONDERFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY!!! I would recommend Dr.Marashi and his staff to everyone!!! I feel u got the best care possible and I also feel like everyone there takes that extra step to make your experience awesome 👏🏻. Hands down they are the best!!!!
Kirk Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 10:49 AM
I had two wisdom teeth removed and had a great experience with them. My recovery was quick and largely pain free!
Catherine Rita Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 03:23 AM
One of the best surgeons in Charlotte.. He successfully completed a very difficult operation with no complications. I will recommend him to all family and friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.