Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amin Mason Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(223) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(339) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 83 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatemeh Ghassemi on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/10/2021, 02:51 AM
I highly recommend Polaris Orthodontic Center (POC)! The location is very convenient and easy to access. Dr. Mason and the staff are highly qualified. They are all professional, respectful, and caring. The office is very clean, and I always felt comfortable to go in for my visits. I am extremely satisfied with my results and had a great experience with POC.
Mackenzie R. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/02/2021, 05:22 AM
So thankful for Dr. Mason & his team! They were very welcoming at every visit & were always sure to ask how my family was doing. I traveled an hour each way to see Dr. Mason & I would do it again!
Caroline R. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/26/2021, 17:25 PM
I got Invisalign before my wedding and I am so glad I did! I had braces as a kid so my teeth were mostly straight but a few had shifted over the years. One of the teeth that shifted appeared to be starting to cause a domino effect so I knew I should do something about it but I put it off for a while. The process was quick and easy, and I was done in time for my big day. Dr. Mason is great (knowledgeable and kind) and his entire staff (both at Polaris and downtown locations) are absolutely wonderful. I had such a wonderful experience that my best friend and her husband went to him for Invisalign before their wedding too!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
D. Krupal on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/06/2021, 01:36 AM
I am finishing my two years Orthodontic treatment with Dr. Mason this year. Dr. Mason is a top notch Board certified Orthodontist. I had to undergo a very complicated jaw corrective surgery and Dr. Mason worked with my Oral Surgeon very patiently to adjust my braces etc. per Surgeon's requirements. Dr. Mason is very professional, competitive and understanding Dr. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a thorough, professional Dental Care!
Melany on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/31/2020, 04:59 AM
I have sent both of my children to Polaris orthodontics and have had great results so far. They have a super friendly staff and are easy to work with.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:55 AM
Highly recommend! Dr. Mason and his staff are friendly and helpful, and completely know what they are doing. They care about the patients, and really do everything they can to make it a great experience.
Sam Warner on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:46 AM
Dr. Mason and his team are awesome! With each visit, I was always met with a smile, everyone knew me by name and visits were always on time, quick and pain free! Highly recommend!
Ellen E on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 01:45 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff are absolutely amazing! They made every visit during my orthodontic treatment a friendly and wonderful one. I had braces for a little over 2 years and even in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, I always felt like I was adequately taken care of. The office is extremely well organized. The staff is friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable, and more importantly, Dr. Mason is a very detail-oriented orthodontist who will give anyone the stunning smile they so desperately deserve!
Madison Tabor on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 15:22 PM
Ever since I first started going to Dr. Mason, I have loved the office more and more. Nothing has made me worry about what they are going to do or what needs to happen to make my smile perfect. I love it there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.