Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amin Mason Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St Ste 105

(937) 324-5700
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/22/2022, 05:52 AM
Amazing Doctor and staff! Highly recommend!
Rev. Bob Abrams review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Rev. Bob Abrams on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/23/2022, 02:03 AM
I sought advice from Dr. Mason for a bite alignment problem. He gave me my options, I chose orthodontia, and he provided outstanding care. My bite problem has been entirely resolved, and my teeth look great. Appointments were always on time, efficient, and friendly. I cannot recommend him enough.
Anonymous review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/21/2022, 13:17 PM
Was patient with me and was fast and friendly. Knew my name before I walked in the door
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/12/2022, 01:29 AM
Visit was very pleasant. Clean office and professional work.
Lindsay Potter review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Lindsay Potter on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/15/2022, 15:24 PM
My teeth are straight
Jason B review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Jason B on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/16/2022, 06:02 AM
Incredible doctor (Dr Mason), office staff and facility! I am so happy I chose Polaris Orthodontic Center for my treatment and will happily refer anyone I meet to them! I couldn’t be more thrilled with the results!
Sarah swisher review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Sarah swisher on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2022, 09:32 AM
I had my braces for about 2 years. All the staff is amazing. Thanks for Al you extra help
Patrick review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Patrick on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/21/2022, 04:02 AM
5+ Years in braces as an adult - every visit was great, helpful, explained and professional. Dr. Mason answered all of my questions, concerns, and inquisitive questions about not only how the processes worked, but down to details on why which wires were chosen and their specific purposes. Would highly recommend - and have recommended - to others. I appreciate the journey to a better smile with Dr. Mason and Staff.
Ashish Agarwal review for Dr. Amin Mason Dds
Ashish Agarwal on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2022, 01:54 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff has been great in providing detailed information on the process and timeline of the entire procedure. Dr. Mason walked us through the entire process, he detailed every query we had and the staff was respectful. Highly recommend his center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.