Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Allen Hui Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Optometrists|Enterprise, IA 89113

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1, Ste 1, Enterprise, IA 89113

(702) 407-8458

https://www.drallenhuioptometry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555
About

Hui Allen OD is located at 7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV. This business specializes in Optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kira Guidice review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Kira Guidice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:05 AM
3 phone calls to make an appointment because whoever was answering the phones couldn’t do it.... finally get an appointment, clear everything to go in..... get there and they have my appointment on a different day..... then the front desk lady pretty much said too bad.... and argued with me for when I made the appointment...... really?!? I didn’t even make it with her..... office staff is incompetent! Over this place!
Mimsy Darling review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Mimsy Darling on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 11:20 AM
Always attentive to the health of my 👀. Very clean environment. Gives you options to your needs & doesn’t put you on the spot to decide ASAP. I’ve been going to his clinic since I moved here 2 years ago. HNY 2019 🌟🎊💥🎉✨
Mimsy Darling review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Mimsy Darling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 10:21 AM
Always happy 😃 to see Dr. A. Hui. Explained about my concerns & talked to my daughter about his findings. Thanks to his receptionist/ asst. who made sure I was comfortable after my eye 👁 got dilated & put me & my grandson in a dark room. Thank you ☺️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Derik Howard review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Derik Howard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:09 AM
Received a great prescription. Two weeks later I decided I needed another eye test to get computer progressive glasses. Dr Hui tested my eyes again at no charge. He is simply a terrific optometrist and a lovely human being.
Dimitar Ivanov review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Dimitar Ivanov on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 08:41 AM
Christine Stevens review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Christine Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:11 AM
I was very impressed with Dr. Allen Hui , he took his time and listened to my needs. He was the third eye doctor this year finally got my prescription correct! I had gone to two optometrists and didn't feel like they cared about me and what I was experiencing being this is my first time trying contact lenses, highly recommend Dr. Allen Hui thank you so much I appreciate your time and patience what a great experience I had my husband was also happy :)
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Christine! 😊

Krit Sempolkrung review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Krit Sempolkrung on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 04:11 AM
Joe Wu review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Joe Wu on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 14:13 PM
Hendra Teng Wijaya review for Dr Allen Hui Optometry
Hendra Teng Wijaya on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.