Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Alan S. Weiss, MD

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Annapolis, MD 21403

1819 Bay Ridge Avenue, Ste 180, Annapolis, MD 21403

(410) 266-3613

http://www.annapolisintegrativemedicine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Cardiologists

24035 Three Notch Rd

(301) 373-7900
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6495 New Hampshire Ave NE # 190

(301) 445-4430
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5 Park Center Ct

(410) 363-4900
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8601 Veterans Hwy

(410) 553-8092
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

10301 Georgia Ave # 301

(301) 754-1950
5.0
(1) · Doctors

18109 Prince Philip Dr #200

(301) 774-7115
About

Dr. Alan Weiss, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Annapolis, MD. He specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 04:30 AM
Dr. Weiss is awesome. His staff is caring, compassionate, and personable. I searched for almost a year for a provider to help me after an adverse reaction left me with constant fatigue following steroid injections for musculoskeletal injuries. Previous providers ignored the condition, blamed me for it, or attributed it to pat/easy answers. Dr. Weiss has conducted research in fatigue and related conditions, so is well versed. He ordered comprehensive tests and once I was diagnosed, has systematically worked with me to try treatments and adjust as needed. I think a great doctor needs to be a good listener, a good analyst who looks at your “whole picture” not just one issue, and who has a “big bag of tricks” (as I call it) from which to recommend possible treatments or further tests. He is that great doctor and is relentless about it.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2019, 14:31 PM
Dr. Weiss is phenomenal. In about a year he has turned around 98% of the issues I had at the 1st appt. & they were legion! His use of traditional care and alternative care is superb. I doubt I would be alive today if I had not become his patient. I am eternally grateful. Being able to get the infusions and the same office and blood work as well is also very convenient. the world needs thousands upon thousands of doctors like Dr. Weiss.
Deborah Seaman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:42 AM
I love Dr. Weiss! He is very smart and attentive! I know I'm in the best of hands! His staff is very prompt in getting all paperwork ready as well.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:52 AM
Simply THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!
April balech on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 12:46 PM
In my opinion dr weiss is the best around. He truly cares for his patients. He is extremely thorough and makes sure that he leaves no stone unturned when it comes to diagnosing you. He is cautious and diligent in his efforts to find a cure for his patients. I suffer from extreme health anxiety and cannot express how thankful I am to have found him. His staff especially Angie is equally as wonderful. Thank you dr weiss for being a great listener and a great doctor.
kimberle g on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:57 AM
Dr Weiss is absolutely the best diagnostician I've ever met, and I've been to some of the best hospitals, ie, Johns Hopkins and GWU. Do yourself a favor, whether you need preventative health care or have a horrific health scare, see this doctor! We've been all over the world with Foreign Service and have never seen a better listener or a more calming influence than Dr. Weiss! I am out of state and am so disappointed with doctors, I may move back!
Cleo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 08:30 AM
I will wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Weiss to many! Dr Weiss immediately diagnosed a serious neurological condition (CRPS) that 5 other docs missed - including 2 who specialized in neurology. Just as importantly, he pointed out things I could do to mitigate the condition, whereas the 6th reputable mainstream physician I saw advised that there was nothing I could do! Gee, I thought diagnosis and treatment was the essence of practicing medicine...
Yvette M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 16:32 PM
I'm so glad I started going to Dr. Weiss. He is very knowledgeable and caring. Going to his office was one of the best decisions I've made. If you need answers to your health issue and are tired of hearing the same old thing over and over you need to go see him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:14 AM
He is a super smart, dedicated and caring physician. He works tirelessly to diagnose and treat patients. Dr. Weiss is never condescending or dismissive. He sits with you in his office and discusses your concerns and then addresses them. If research is needed, he does it. I would highly recommend Dr. Weiss.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.