Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Aalok K. Sahai, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85225

963 N McQueen Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 646-8440

https://www.sahaisurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
About

Dr. Aalok Sahai, MD is a colorectal surgery specialist in Chandler, AZ and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in colorectal surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Adams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr Sahai saved my life with emergency laporascopic colon sugery creating a nicely functional transverse colon. He’s a brilliant surgeon that knows exactly what to do and how to do it with a positive self assured professional demeanor. Follow up visits I experienced had the same caring positive bedside manner. His office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Sahai’s only focus is to help and heal folks and he certainly did that for me—grateful to have found him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Sahai was recommended by my Gastroenterologist for my robotic colon surgery. I felt that I was in very capable hands while I was under his care. My surgery and recovery went extremely well.
Teri on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:08 AM
I had a rectal/ vaginal fistula and required surgery. To say I was petrified would be an understatement. Dr. Sahai was confident, and empathetic.We scheduled the surgery. What was supposed to be at most a three hour surgery took six hours. Eight inches of the colon was removed but because of past scarring was difficult to reattach. He refused to resort to a need for a colostomy, and spent an extra 90 minutes before he was able to reattach it successfully. Patient care, not money is his focus.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:54 AM
Dr. Sahai performed a colon resection after I had had many attacks of diverticulitis. This was the most involved surgery I had ever gone through, and I was really worried. The surgery (arthroscopic with robotic assist) went perfectly. I only spent two nights in the hospital, and the recovery was fine, not much pain and no complications. Dr. Sahai is highly skilled and I would recommend his services enthusiastically.
L. J. Hewitt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:10 AM
Dr. Sahai took over my case after another Dr. aborted my first colonoscopy ever and recommended surgery. I am a 76 year old female with a family history of colon cancer. Dr.Sahai then did a colonoscopy and removed 6 large polyps without surgery. I had no bleeding or pain and my bowel was back to regular daily movements within two days. I would recommend him to anyone needing his speciality.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:09 AM
Dr Aalok Sahai is a true professional. His knowledge and kindness was exactly what I needed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:15 AM
Great surgeon! Outstanding care! Dr. Sahai has performed 2 successful surgeries on me personally. Nobody will ever open my belly except Dr Sahai. Because I have Crohns Disease I was a "challenging patient" with possibilities of serious complications after surgery. Dr. Sahai was open, honest, approachable with has a caring beside manner. Plus the office staff are terrific!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:21 AM
I highly recommend both Dr. Sahai and his partner for their exceptional skill. The office staff does the best they can in an environment barely suited for patients. The office entrance is a long walk from the parking lot, and the waiting room is always overcrowded and overheated. Standing room only, never enough chairs. The exam rooms are warm and stuffy, making the long wait for the doctor even more miserable. A fan and a few magazines would help.
Esther Martinez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:18 AM
Dr. Aalok Sahai is a great doctor. He always made me feel he had my best interest in my health. He took time to see me everyday after my surgery and gave me his personal cell phone if I needed him with any problems. He is a very professional doctor!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.