Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Aalok K. Sahai, MD

Own this business?
4.5
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Chandler, AZ 85225

963 N McQueen Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 646-8440

https://www.sahaisurgical.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

Dr. Aalok Sahai, MD is a colorectal surgery specialist in Chandler, AZ and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in colorectal surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
48 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 26 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 22 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario A Kohan on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/04/2020, 02:06 AM
Excelent.I'm a retired MD.I recommend Dr Sahai.
Margie Zuccaro on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Sahai was absolutely fantastic and I would definitely recommend him. He saved both my sister and I. He is wonderful. I am so grateful to know him and have him perform my surgery. Thank you!!!
Ali Hamieh on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 03:37 AM
i was transferred to banner bay wood i n mesa az by ambulance do to an abscess my physician missed so i needed an emergency surgery .i was very luck to have Dr Sahai on call that day anyway the surgery was success and now i am doing very good . thank you DR Sahai for your great job .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 03:00 AM
Dr. Sahai was a wonderful doctor. Right to the point and does what he has to do and is very calming. I had a great experience with him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Aalok Sahai was great! Saved me from having to major surgery with a long recovery. He is very direct and to the point with a great bedside manner. THANK YOU DR. SAHAI.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:24 AM
Not able to get a response from the scheduling deparment. Sending faxes and leaving messages without a simple reply.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Sahai was very personable, knowledgeable, and quick. We scheduled my surgery and made me feel reassured that everything would be fine (lets be honest...a colon resection is quite scary). I feel very confident in his abilities as a Dr. and Surgeon.
Pat Maynard on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:09 AM
Of all the doctors I have had in N.Y., Ca., Fl., and now Az. Aalok Sahai and his staff are by far the most caring and professionals I have ever been used .
Michael Adams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr Sahai saved my life with emergency laporascopic colon sugery creating a nicely functional transverse colon. He’s a brilliant surgeon that knows exactly what to do and how to do it with a positive self assured professional demeanor. Follow up visits I experienced had the same caring positive bedside manner. His office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Sahai’s only focus is to help and heal folks and he certainly did that for me—grateful to have found him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.