Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Aalok K. Sahai, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85225

963 N McQueen Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 646-8440

https://www.sahaisurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Aalok Sahai, MD is a colorectal surgery specialist in Chandler, AZ and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in colorectal surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
578
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl O. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/05/2021, 18:30 PM
Dr. Aalok Sahai was very professional in leading me to accept the recommendation for my colon surgery. He explained what needed to be done and how he would proceed. I had the utmost confidence in the his skills and abilities to perform a successful surgery. I am thankful for the excellent outcome. I was grateful that he encouraged me to call his cell phone if I had any post-hospital concerns, which I did. On my first follow-up office visit he was very kind and answered my questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:11 AM
The exam went well and he explained his recommendations to remove a thrombosed external hemorrhoid and some skin tags. I agreed knowing the pain of local anesthesia injections as I’d had one excised a year back. The heat of the instrument cutting off the area burned and caused excruciating pain to SURROUNDING areas. He gave me more local anesthesia but pain continued. He was unprofessional and insincere when I expressed I was in pain, with him telling me most people can handle it, BUT I just must not be able to. I’ve gone through childbirth TWICE and the pain he put me through was unnecessary.
Respond to negative reviews
Mario A Kohan on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:06 AM
Excelent.I'm a retired MD.I recommend Dr Sahai.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Margie Zuccaro on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/18/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Sahai was absolutely fantastic and I would definitely recommend him. He saved both my sister and I. He is wonderful. I am so grateful to know him and have him perform my surgery. Thank you!!!
Ali Hamieh on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2020, 03:37 AM
i was transferred to banner bay wood i n mesa az by ambulance do to an abscess my physician missed so i needed an emergency surgery .i was very luck to have Dr Sahai on call that day anyway the surgery was success and now i am doing very good . thank you DR Sahai for your great job .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2020, 03:00 AM
Dr. Sahai was a wonderful doctor. Right to the point and does what he has to do and is very calming. I had a great experience with him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/07/2020, 01:07 AM
Dr. Aalok Sahai was great! Saved me from having to major surgery with a long recovery. He is very direct and to the point with a great bedside manner. THANK YOU DR. SAHAI.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:24 AM
Not able to get a response from the scheduling deparment. Sending faxes and leaving messages without a simple reply.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr. Sahai was very personable, knowledgeable, and quick. We scheduled my surgery and made me feel reassured that everything would be fine (lets be honest...a colon resection is quite scary). I feel very confident in his abilities as a Dr. and Surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.