Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

807 West Main Street, Ste B, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-6858

https://www.blueriverfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

General Dentistry We also offer other procedures such as Implants, Orthodontics, Grafts, Sleep Apnea, TMJ Treatment, Root Canals, Crowns, Laser Surgery's, Dentures, & Partials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5119
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amie Denae Afualo review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Amie Denae Afualo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 17:09 PM
Amie N Aaron Afualo review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Amie N Aaron Afualo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:27 AM
Cindy Bean review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Cindy Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:33 AM
I've been going to Dr. Bahr for all my dental needs for 10 years now. What I love about him is he makes sure I feel no pain at all during my dental work. I think I even fell asleep once while he was doing a root canal on me! He listens to me when I have concerns, gives me all the options on how to solve the issue. He's compassionate and caring-best dentist ever!! Plus all his staff, front desk, his assistants, hygienist, everyone in his office is a pleasure to deal with!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Larry Pennington review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Larry Pennington on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 12:45 PM
Not only is he an incredible dentist he has been a most excellent friend anyone could ask for. Top marks all the way around on and off the field.
Amber Nichole review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Amber Nichole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 23:27 PM
Love this place. Have never cared for dentist but he's great! Office staff knows me by name every time I walk in..
Amber Crawford review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Amber Crawford on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 04:51 AM
Love this place. Have never cared for dentist but he's great! Office staff knows me by name every time I walk in..
Amy Goodwin review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Amy Goodwin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 14:03 PM
Chance Byrd review for Dr. A John Bahr, DDS, PC
Chance Byrd on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 02:59 AM
If this is not your dentist, it needs to be. I have received many phone calls from Dr. Bahr himself, checking on my tooth extraction and they have helped me position my insurance to get the most out of it. They are upfront and honest about what does and doesn't need to be done. I usually do not fill out reviews, but this place deserves your time and money and they will take care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.