Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

599 West State Street, 599 W State St #302, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 348-7195

https://www.doylestownhealth.org/find-a-doctor/harrison-brett-m

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1216 US-22

(908) 654-1200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2501 Kuser Rd

(609) 585-8800
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Hamilton Health Pl

(609) 631-6887
5.0
(342) · Surgeons

250 Cetronia Rd

(610) 973-6200
5.0
(5) · Emergency Medicine

801 Ostrum St

(484) 526-1735
5.0
(26) · Cardiologists

1999 Sproul Rd

(610) 353-6400
About

Resident of Doylestown for 35 years. Has been a Critical Care Nurse, Certified Emergency Nurse and currently is Board Certified in Advanced Diabetes Management. She received her Masters Degree from LaSalle University and a Doctor of Nursing Practice from Robert Morris University.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr. Harrison performed surgery on me for a groin hernia. He's a very competent, compassionate physician. My recovery has been far easier than I imagined it would be. He was great about answering all of my questions, I'd highly recommend him.
Joe S review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Joe S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 09:04 AM
I saw Dr. Harrison for diagnosis of an inguinal hernia. From the first visit I was very much at ease with not only his explanation of my hernia and possible consequences but with the time he spent answering my questions with an understanding it was all new to me and carefully explained the procedure. After the surgery the post op directions were clear. At my recent follow up appt any further directions were clear and questions I had about the remaining recovery period were again answered fully.
Chris review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 14:56 PM
Great Doctor, my husband and I have known him from the early 90's. The Best !
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Len S. review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Len S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:51 AM
Dr Harrison is wonderful. I needed emergency surgery for appendicitis and had elective surgery later on for another issue. From the first visit, through pre-op, post-op and follow up visit, he is warm and caring. Great bedside manner. He spends time to explain what is wrong and what he will be doing. It goes without saying that he is an experienced and highly skilled surgeon. I recommend Dr Harrison without hesitation.
Jim L review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Jim L on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/29/2017, 22:15 PM
Gall bladder problems resulted in my first ever surgery. Dr Harrison was perfect! He took the time to really understand my history and current situation, explained my likely condition, what the options were, what he planned to do and why, the risks, and what I could expect before and after surgery. My wife, a nurse who interacts with hundreds of patients and health providers a month, noted later that she wished all providers were so good. Special thanks to him and his team for a great experience
Kathleen review for Doylestown Health: Brett Harrison, MD
Kathleen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:26 PM
Dr. Harrison performed a lumpectomy and sentinel node removal. He was extremely kind and very patient. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. When I had a post surgery concern he made time to see me during non-patient hours.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.