Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
426 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

120 W Smith St, Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

(336) 338-1840

https://www.downtowngreensboroanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1701 NC-86 S

(919) 296-3926
5.0
(363) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(381) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
About

If you live in Greensboro or the surrounding area in NC, then you have picked the perfect site to find a veterinarian. Dr. John Wehe is a licensed veterinarian, treating all types of pets and animals. Your pet's health and well being is very important to us and we will take every step to give your pet the best possible care. Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital is a full-service veterinary hospital, located at 120 W. Smith St., in downtown Greensboro, NC. The professional and friendly staff at our facility seeks to create an environment where pet owners feel welcomed and cared for, as much as their furry and feathery friends. We strive to provide the best medical, surgical, and dental care. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
426 reviews
5390
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Murrow Maynard review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Michelle Murrow Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 01:33 AM
Everyone there is helpful
Derrick O'Neal review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Derrick O'Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 10:44 AM
Always an awesome experience. The Drs are very gentle kind and informative. Very clear they care about the pets well being and not the $$ (it’s just necessary!)
Michelle Flip review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Michelle Flip on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Larry W Newcomb review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Larry W Newcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
My Abbigale was very sick and animal hospital staff were very caring, nice, and polite to me. They worked with me on a payment schedule without requiring the full amount which I did not have for my dogs emergency surgery. I will always take my dogs to them for now on. Thank you guys for caring!
Kaylee Aleshire review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Kaylee Aleshire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
we were thrilled to find a vet near us for our rabbit, Toby! They are friendly, clean and knowledgeable. They have always handled our rabbit well and make room for us quickly as far as appointments go.
Sarah Marie review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Sarah Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
Very caring and attentive. They take the time to love your animal and answer any questions. The staff is a family ❤️
Devon Holmes Kuhrau review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Devon Holmes Kuhrau on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Bogey Dodge review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Kristen Bogey Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
Dawn Rickard Lineberry review for Downtown Greensboro Animal Hospital
Dawn Rickard Lineberry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.