Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Computers

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43215

413 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 228-6620

http://www.downtowncomputers.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

907 Chad Ln

(832) 731-0815
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

310 Madison Ave S suite c

(360) 602-1719
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

633 Chestnut St

(423) 756-7339
5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

701 W Henry St #101

(317) 489-3138
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6101 Havelock Ave

(402) 466-8668
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

782 Shady Beach Rd

(410) 287-5920
About

History Established in 1987. Proudly servicing clients in the Columbus and surrounding areas for over 25 years. We'll take care of your IT needs! Meet the Manager Tracy H. Manager Contact me for all your IT needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
59
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tnicgoe g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:15 AM
Thank you Downtown Computers! Recommended! Several virus, etc. infected my lap top and I took it to Downtown Computers for the first time. I had been to other repair facilities in the past that have better name recognition, but from now on I will only go to Downtown Computers. The costs were very reasonable, the staff was extremely friendly and my computer works better than new.
Heidi S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/10/2010, 00:09 AM
A loyal customer A wonderful bunch of folks who not only know EVERYTHING about computers, but are very patient, as well, with people like me who know very little about computers! Go ahead and trust these people, with any kind of problem.
Kate S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/26/2008, 00:02 AM
Quick and Knowledgeable I dropped off my computer because it wouldn't even turn on. They gave me an estimate within a few hours of my dropping it off (It needed a new power supply) and had it ready for me to pick up within 24 hours. Their prices were so reasonable I also upgraded the memory and added a network card, and they still only charged me the original one hour of labor (which was cheaper than the Circuit City). Everything worked great when I picked up my computer. They were quick and knowledgeable all the way from start to finish.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
mason r. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/03/2006, 01:04 AM
they have hidden charges! they charged me $40 to just open up my comp! then all i needed was a new modem and dont even think about buying stuff from them becuase it is so overpriced but they charged me an addditional $25 for hearing the words "you need a new modem" a rip off if you have no other choice!
m r. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/17/2006, 00:04 AM
call in first i recommend the guys who work here because they are really cheap. i called in my problem first and took the name of the person i spoke to and when i took my comp in i went to him and it was really fast. they definately know what they are talking about and i was surprised they didnt try to rip me off like some bigger companies.
Katelyn R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/09/2005, 01:00 AM
Downtown Computers! Downtown Computers is really good! I bought my latest PC here and it has worked for me fantastically! It came with like 512 RAM and 100 gig of harddrive, one slave as my home and one external for all my media files to be saved to. These guys really know how to do it. I highly recommend them!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.