Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Comics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
7 reviews
|Gift Shops|Indianapolis, IN 46234

8336 W 10th StSte E, Ste E, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 271-7610

https://www.downtowncomics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

916 S Main St

(765) 868-2565
5.0
(6) · Gift Shops

16506 Strawtown Ave

(765) 734-1148
5.0
(25) · Gift Shops

825 E Westfield Blvd

(317) 294-7992
5.0
(16) · Gift Shops

1219 Fletcher St

(765) 642-9774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Retail

2159 Glebe St

(317) 564-4888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

11683 N 100 E

(317) 861-8327
About

Trading Cards, Posters, Games, Comics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
7 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph Lake on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 07:56 AM
John M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/31/2008, 03:00 AM
Great store I was just in the store today the guy working was great, very helpful and friendly. Much better than the other comic stores I've been to in the area. I'll be shopping there again.
John M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/31/2008, 01:02 AM
Great store I was just in the store today the guy working was great, very helpful and friendly.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
cindy c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/10/2008, 02:15 AM
Not the best experience. I've been getting my weekly comics at another shop, but due to a move I had to find another store. I went to the Downtown Comics West location and the service wasn't what I'm used to at all. The guys were so concerned with the roleplaying game they played in the middle of the store. The guy working was annoyed when I asked him where the new comics were located. I don't think I'll ever go back again. I miss my old shop. :(
Ryan D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/11/2007, 01:10 AM
Great comic stores! They gave me free tickets to the Spider-Man 3 Imax premiere last week, and they're always running sales and promos for their regular customers. I've been shopping with them for 8 years now with only good results.
Robert W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/24/2007, 02:45 AM
Not that good !!! If you are looking for current tpb's they are great. They sell out of most good issues on the very first day. They under order so much, they have to limit you to one copy if it is a hot book? They definitely don't know how to order new comics. They also have almost no back issues to speak of. You would think that they would have a better selection to choose from. These stores are pretty weak for the most part. Try the CC if you are looking for back issues and DTC if you want tpb's or second printings of hot books.
Respond to negative reviews
h h. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/13/2005, 00:35 AM
nice I thought this place had a nice selection of comic books to choose from. the staff was very friendly and helpful and the store is very well organized making it extremely easy to browse around the store. the location is nice and parking was quick and easy. i thought they also offered very reasonable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.