Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Automotive Center

Own this business?
4.7
60 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97401

407 E 11th Ave, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-4225

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
Brooks Auto Doctor
4.9
(48) · Automotive

33947 B St

(541) 321-0002

3 people are looking at this business

Stadium Automotive
4.8
(91) · Automotive

2025 Franklin Blvd

(541) 343-5050

1 person is looking at this business

Greasy Wrench Auto Care
4.8
(23) · Automotive

122 36th St

(541) 654-8182

About

At Downtown Automotive Center we build relationships with our customers and their vehicles. We Work with our customers to keep them apprised of their vehicles needs through Safety, Reliability and maintenance requirements. We service all Makes and Models of vehicles, however we specialize in European vehicle Repair, maintenance and Tuning. Here at Downtown Automotive Center your experience and vehicle reliability are our first priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rec Windsor on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 07:05 AM
These guys know their stuff and service was excellent! They even pointed me and my son out to good places to eat while getting my downpipe installed on my mk7.5 GTi. Install took a lot quicker than I figured as well! It's always comforting to know that the guys working on your car are enthusiasts themselves and own the same cars. Will definitely be back to have more go fast parts installed thru them!
Mike Nordtvedt on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 05:05 AM
If I could give these guys ten stars out of five I would. Excellent service, above and beyond the most ambitious expectations.
Business Response:

Hello Mike, Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and are glad to have been of assistance. …See More

Melissa Rhinehart on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 07:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! We appreciate you choosing us to service you VW Beetle.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Janet Dowdy-Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:45 AM
Thank you Kody and Ben for trouble shooting and fixing my electrical problem!! You guys are awesome you gave me a loaner car and to my surprise washed my Tahoe..very efficient and professional customer service!! Thank you, Janet H
Business Response:

Hello Janet, Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs. We greatly appreciate your business and do not take it lightly. Looking forward to keeping you and your vehicles on the road for years to come.

Tab Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:15 AM
From start to finish, I am beyond pleased with Downtown Automotive! I received exceptional customer service, photos of everything that was being done, extremely fair pricing, and very thorough explanations.
This is a repair shop that I would recommend to my grandmother.
Business Response:

Thank you Tab! We appreciate the opportunity to service your HUMMER. Thank you for your business

Francesca Kinsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 06:44 AM
Has placed tried to charge my new friend $700 to change a battery and said she had leaks in her coolant hoses. We took the car back put a battery in it and there's no leaks in the coolant hose very disappointed
Chris Gearhart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:14 AM
Great staff!!!! Definitely high quality!!! Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Hi Chris, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to be of service. We look forward to being there whenever you may need us. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback. All of us at at Downtown Automotive Center Thank you

Kristina Measells Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 06:26 AM
Great customer service. Honest. Professional. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. We are glad to be your choice and greatly appreciate your business. We do not take it lightly. All of us at at Downtown Automotive Center Thank you

Cathy Price on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:59 AM
Kody's team is awesome. While getting an oil change they were able to loan me a car so I could keep working rather that sitting and waiting. And not only was the car washed, it was vaccuumed when I picked it up!
Business Response:

Thank you Cathy! we appreciate your choosing us to service your Mini Cooper. Our goal is to keep you vehicle reliable and problem free, yet making the fact you are getting the vehicle service convenient. We look forward to being there whenever you may need us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.