Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
110 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40202

120 N Clay St, Ste 200, Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 585-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Country Animal Hospital
4.9
(100) · Healthcare

1707 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-7444

About

We at The Downtown Animal Hospital provide high quality medicine using the latest technology in a friendly and inviting environment for you and your pet. We strive to provide affordability without compromising quality. We welcome walk-in's, and also offer drop off's for our clients convenience. Services Include: General Dentistry/Surgeries Vaccines Complete on-site Laboratory Digital Radiographs Digital Dental Radiographs Royal Canin and Hills Diets

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
595
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Schmid on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:12 AM
We just moved here from out of state & are so happy to have found this place! Dr. Garrity & the entire staff were so helpful and welcoming! My girls felt very comfortable. 🙂
Noreen Young on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 13:26 PM
We love Dr. Garrity. She’s awesome!!
Andrea Glass on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:56 AM
Best Vet in the City!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Kylie Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 12:38 PM
Love the entire crew!! I trust them 100% when it comes to my furbabies!
Diane Linstrom on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr. G and her are AMAZING! My dogs LOVE going there and come busting thru the doors. I can't say enough good things about The Downtown Animal Hospital!
Bridgette Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:21 AM
Travis Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:00 AM
Dr. Garrity and her awesome team have been taking care of my Tater over the past year, and they just started seeing my Daisy, including her spaying earlier this week. I was extremely impressed with every aspect of the spaying, and the following day, you'd have no idea that my little girl had major abdominal surgery.
The Downtown Animal Hospital is an office full of compassionate professionals, and I highly recommend them. Shopping around, I did find cheaper options, however, I'm a firm believer in "you get what you pay for", and I will gladly pay for the outstanding service received by Dr. Garrity, Lauren, Desiree, Nicole, and the rest of the team.
Travis Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:09 AM
This was my first time going there. My dog wasn’t going to the bathroom for a week and I was starting to panic. Downtown Animal Hospital was the first place that answered the phone. I didn’t have an appointment, but they got me in anyway. They did x-rays on my dog’s stomach and were able to confirm that there were no obstructions. They gave me some medicine to give her if the trouble returns. The veterinary tech seemed a lot more knowledgeable than a lot of other places and was able to explain a lot of things about digestion to me. Dr. Garrity Came out from a surgery and introduced herself and explained to me all the best options for food choices. I got a really good first impression from th...  more>>
Tonia Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.