Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downey Zrelak Family Mortuary

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Downey, KY 90241

10229 Paramount Blvd, Downey, KY 90241

(562) 927-2644

https://www.dignitymemorial.com/funeral-homes/downey-ca/miller-mies-downey-mortuary/4770

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4 Lanyon Street

0414 229 123
5.0
(2) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

106 W Sycamore Rd

(814) 387-6000
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

714 Maple St

(785) 437-2222
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7456 Manchester Rd

(314) 781-1115
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

620 N Main St

(620) 276-2364
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

11129 S Central Ave

(323) 564-8945
About

Funeral Homes & Directors Funeral Planning Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Zrelak on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2020, 07:49 AM
This is John Zrelak Jr. Just want to say that my father Would approve of the many changes You have done to the place. Great job!!!
Anthony Rolon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:07 AM
On behalf of the Rodriguez family. We want to thank Herman for the outstanding service for our Mother's funeral. He made everything easier and our dear Mother had a beautiful farewell. Thank you Herman Reyes!👍😊11/22/17 Leticia Rodriguez 🌺
Carol Ferdie Dl Jarin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 17:02 PM
I attended the Memorial for Mrs. Rosita Vergara on Feb. 17, 2017. I was impressed with how big the Chapel was and the eating area was spacious and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
John Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:09 AM
Just want to thank Herman for all his help in bidding goodbye to our dad last Thursday evening. You made this time special for our family. God bless you
Ann Stuffler Osoba on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 12:16 PM
Just wanted to say "Thank you" to Herman at Miller Mies Mortuary. Today we bid farewell to my Aunt, Mary Dixon and Herman handled everything so beautifully. We couldn't have asked for a more caring and sincere funeral director. He made our day a little easier with his gentleness and compassion. We are truly grateful for having him help us deliver our beloved Mary to her final resting place. Sincerely, The Stuffler Family (John, Helen, Jim, Katy & Ann)
Eva Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 12:24 PM
Jaime Duarte on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:28 PM
patty was awesome. she wasn't pushy, she never suggested anything to my sister and me. she showed us their products and said, " Look them over and YOU tell me what you want" considering the circumstances, she went beyond her job. we felt very relaxed and comfortable with patty. patty deserves high praises and a raise. i will always recommend Millet Mies Downey Mortuary. Thank you Patty you were a God send.
Carrie Zrelak on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 09:01 AM
Katie Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2013, 10:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.