Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Down the Road Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tours|Elkhart, IN 46514

8354, 2140 Woodland Estates Dr, Elkhart, IN 46514

(574) 266-0048

http://dtrtours.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Been in business 18 years as a receptive tour operator and guide service for Amish country and surrounding areas. Efficient, dependable, professional and customized service in planning itineraries. Special qualified guides to meet your unique tour. Quilt Gardens, Country Stores, Mystery Tours, Meet the Amish. Lots of different experiences to enjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann McElmurry Elder on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 06:22 AM
We got our first dinners on Saturday and warmed them up for Easter lunch! The food was delicious and we enjoyed a great meal with no preparation and very little clean up. It makes a good treat to send to someone else. We hear the chicken is great so we will get this again!
Tracie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 04:29 AM
Picked up my meatloaf meal today and it was amazing! The price for two meals is a total deal considering how much food I got. Very generous portions and it was a treat to not cook. Everything is high quality, the gravy and pie were my favorites, followed closely by the meatloaf and homemade rolls. Definitely worth venturing out. This is such a fun way to do takeout - an Amish meal in my own home.
Aanika Papet on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:03 AM
We had the best time with Down The Road Tours for my friend's 30th birthday party! I would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Hollie Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 03:32 AM
Even in this time of unknowns, we had a fabulous dinner from DTR tonight! this company goes beyond expectations. prepared and packaged perfectly. delivered hot and on time. Bless all who help support all our neighbors and small business! 💗💗
Gary Mosey on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 02:50 AM
Best Most knowledgeable tour guides ever!
Lois Bax on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 11:43 AM
We had the best Brown Bag Tour with Down the Road Tours. The group enjoyed all the fun gifts as we learned all about the Amish way of life in Shipshewana. We are scheduling another tour at Christmas Time.
Darlene Miller Sommers on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 12:03 PM
Great Private tour on 1/23 our guide Sharla was amazing!
Kelly Schlabach on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 04:39 AM
My friend and I had the most amazing time on our Brew and Chew tour. Chris was such a delight and treated us like we were true queens all evening. Our gift bags were an extra special treat. I would highly reccomend any tour with this company!!
Vickie E. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 01:00 AM
Tour Planners take notice - Karleen and her guides really provided a quality experience for our group of travelers. She's on a first name basis with the Amish businessmen adding authenticity to her tours. She had lots of ideas to make our tour special and kept an eye on the budget too. Thanks for a great day in Indiana Amish Country!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.