Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Down River Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pest Control|Romulus, MI 48174 United States

6310 Central St, Romulus, MI 48174 United States

(313) 381-1877

https://www.downriverpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

2056 E Hammond Lake Dr

(248) 338-1846
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

11575 Whitehill St

(313) 527-1317
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14176 Faust Ave

(313) 836-3081
5.0
(13) · Pest Control

18906 Dix Rd

(313) 914-2981
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

8061 Hahn St

(586) 731-2120
About

Get $10 Discount on Pest Control Services. Call Our Staff Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tyler Angerbrandt review for Down River Pest Control
Tyler Angerbrandt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 22:18 PM
Just delivered Kim her Ram Laramie out in Romulus! Her and I both were drooling over the technology packed into this beautiful vehicle. Thank you for letting us earn your business! Congratulations!! Pinckney Chrysler
Jeff H. review for Down River Pest Control
Jeff H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:08 AM
We are refinancing our home and needed an inspection completed. They were actually on the same street a few houses down. They were contacted by our bank, called us set up the appointment and were here within 15-20 minutes and it was maybe 16 degrees. Speaking with Kim and meeting Kenny was like talking to people you might have known all your life. Extremely nice and personable and loved our puppies. Simple, straightforward paperwork for a fair and reasonable price. Highly recommended!! Keep up the great work!!
Tara E. review for Down River Pest Control
Tara E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:57 AM
I found a bug in my kitchen. Kim’s was an absolute pleasure to work with! She had me text her pictures of the bug to identify it. Called me back and after gathering all the details told me she did not even recommend I have the house treated because it was so minor. She spent time to give me things to look for and told me to call or text with any more questions. She was very friendly and so kind to give her honest opinion rather than take my money unnecessarily. I will definitely be using her company if need be in the future and will recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
C R. review for Down River Pest Control
C R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:34 AM
Down River Pest Control did an amazing job for my wife and I. Hernan was very knowledgeable and professional. Not only was he early for our appointment but he was dressed like a professional that you only see on TV commercials.....must be because he is a former Marine! The vehicle that he showed up in looked like it was freshly washed and waxed. This is a company that takes pride in the work and appearance. I definitely will use them in the future and will highly recommend them. C. Rubin
Galen J. review for Down River Pest Control
Galen J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:33 AM
Kim is very organized fast to react to our problems and very courteous and profiescent highly recommend. Sincerely G.Jones Kim and Kenny do great work very proffessional easy to work with highly recommend their service awesome people highly trust them with what they do. Sincerely G.Jones
Yvonne I. review for Down River Pest Control
Yvonne I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:51 AM
I've used Down River Pest twice. Kim is always professional and fair! She does good work. I will continue to recommend her and Down River Pest as much as possible. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.