Logo White
Watch Demo

Down Home Renovations

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Contractors|La Vergne, TN 37086

599 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 417-2534

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Doc Air, LLC
5.0
(8) · Contractors

4014 Flagstone Ct

(615) 373-2498

4 people are looking at this business

The Comfort Group
5.0
(10) · Contractors

659 Thompson Ln

(615) 263-2900

1 person is looking at this business

CR Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4222 Old Coopertown Rd

(615) 416-5784
Dwc Construction Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

800 6th Ave S #100

(615) 259-3185

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Roy Roofing Company
5.0
(39) · Contractors

120 Glenn Hill Drive

(615) 681-2060

4 people are looking at this business

Flow Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3628 Trousdale Dr # E

(615) 832-0707

About

When it comes to improvising and renovating your home, you would want professional help to give your home exactly the same look as you envisioned. Down Home Renovations is your first choice for all your home remodeling projects.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall l. W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:53 AM
New Construction Home built by R.L. Ward Builders (aka Down Home Renovations). This Home was built w/awesome attention to detail, its beautiful and spacious. I am the Realtor for this company and I watched this particular home be built from the ground up, beautiful job inside and out.
Jared Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:02 AM
Randy and his team take their business and the relationships involved personally. He always backs his work, he went as far as to fix something that was more of a preexisting cosmetic concern on a house he had sold my client two years earlier. The concern was discovered during an inspection while my clients were in the process of selling it again to buy their next home, from Randy. I can tell you most builders don't even answer the phone let alone care to that degree. He is your guy all the way!
Breanna Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 12:42 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jimmy Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:15 AM
Michelle Creasy Cloud on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:28 AM
Titus Gabbard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 15:30 PM
You will not find a better company! Phenomenal customer service with great attention to detail in every aspect of their business. I highly recommend Down Home Renovations for all your building/renovation needs.
Suzy Cartwright Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:11 AM
Down Home Renovations did a superb job on this renovation. They had lots of work to do to transform this old house into an updated home. He always had a great work crew that stayed right on task and were able to finish the job. I can say that he did a great job and I would highly recommend him.
Adam-Krystle Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 12:17 PM
Randy and his crew did a fantastic job remodeling our home. He excels in honesty, craftsmanship and design. He is definitely welcome back in my home for future renovations. I have used several contractors in the past and can't say that about any of them. Thanks Down Home Renovations for what you have done.
Phelecia Hatchett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2015, 00:32 AM
The transformation of Krystle and Adam's home was remarkable. It went from a nice older farm house to a modern fashion home. I am so proud for both of them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.