Logo White
Watch Demo

Down Home Renovations

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|La Vergne, TN 37086

599 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 417-2534

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Horne James L
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7773 Ridgewood Rd

(615) 876-2969
Adams Heating and Cooling
5.0
(10) · Contractors

211 HICKERSON Dr

(615) 893-4516
Lovell's Masonry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 Hill St

(931) 388-7218
Pure Water Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

919 Conference Dr

(615) 975-8688
Robinson Properties
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1400 N Mt Juliet Rd Suite 200

(615) 754-2019
Griffin Mechanical
5.0
(74) · Contractors

307 Lewis Hollow Rd

(615) 441-5595

2 people are looking at this business

About

When it comes to improvising and renovating your home, you would want professional help to give your home exactly the same look as you envisioned. Down Home Renovations is your first choice for all your home remodeling projects.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Vander Naillen Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:08 AM
We're about to finish up our 1000sf addition of master bedroom, bath, closets and laundry room. Randy Ward is "the problem solver"! Whenever there was a hiccup, Randy was there to make it right. We recommend Down Home Renovations to get your job done right!
Audra Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:28 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Randy exceeded all of our expectations! We couldn’t have asked for a more honest and thorough contractor to transform our attic and unfinished bonus room into an amazing bedroom and family room. He was always available to answer questions and solve problems!! We couldn’t be happier!
Heidi Basgall Favorite on Facebook

9 months ago

06/02/2019, 02:25 AM
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Randall l. W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:53 AM
New Construction Home built by R.L. Ward Builders (aka Down Home Renovations). This Home was built w/awesome attention to detail, its beautiful and spacious. I am the Realtor for this company and I watched this particular home be built from the ground up, beautiful job inside and out.
Jared Benoit on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:02 AM
Randy and his team take their business and the relationships involved personally. He always backs his work, he went as far as to fix something that was more of a preexisting cosmetic concern on a house he had sold my client two years earlier. The concern was discovered during an inspection while my clients were in the process of selling it again to buy their next home, from Randy. I can tell you most builders don't even answer the phone let alone care to that degree. He is your guy all the way!
Breanna Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 12:42 PM
Jimmy Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 09:15 AM
Michelle Cloud on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Titus Gabbard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 15:30 PM
You will not find a better company! Phenomenal customer service with great attention to detail in every aspect of their business. I highly recommend Down Home Renovations for all your building/renovation needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.