Logo White
Watch Demo

Doug's Power Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
111 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Blaine, MN 55449

10130 Davenport St NE #140, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 786-6239

https://www.dougspower.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

14440 Azurite St NW Ste 1

(763) 323-1514
5.0
(2) · Home Services

100 5th Ave NW

(763) 957-6000
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4830 Azelia Ave N

(763) 571-3336
5.0
(2) · Home Services

18326 Joplin St NW

(763) 633-1780
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7600 Boone Ave N

(763) 432-7263
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

529 Burntside Dr

(763) 377-9004
About

Since 1969, Dougs Power Equipment has been selling the absolute best in outdoor equipment. We have over 100 years of combined experience in the industry. We offer a 30-day guarantee on all of our service options, and some of the best brand products are available. We carry a huge selection of mowers for your convenience, including zero-turn mowers, tractors, and all types of walk-behind mowers. Best of all, we also offer replacement parts, used equipment possibilities, and monthly promotions to save you some money. Some other products we carry and service include: gas and electric trimmers, gas and electric chainsaws, leaf blowers, snowblowers, truck loaders, and exceptional seasonal products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
111 reviews
580
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.3Google
  • 11 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Lesley on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:18 AM
Very reasonable small engine shop. We have bought several machines from here. They also provide service at a fair price... Sue is awesome to work with, knowledgeable and if you sweet talk ya might even get a deal.
Branden Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 09:03 AM
Wanted to charge me 170.00 to repair my Honda 2200. Larson cycle in Cambridge repaired it under warranty. No communication from Doug. I had to go back and pick my in fixed unit up for my fishing trip after they had it for 3 weeks horrible service
Angel Oats on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 05:45 AM
they do really good work and can get you the equipment you need
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bill Jorgenson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:38 AM
We purchased a Toro snowblower last winter and we loved it and also the free delivery and set up. They also took our old one away no charge. We found their prices to be comparable to the big box stores. This spring we purchased a new electric start mower, a string trimmer and a leaf blower. Now yard work is (almost) fun. Sue helped us and she is the best!!!! This is THE place for purchasing this type of equipment.
Shelah Phillipsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:09 AM
I purchased a new Echo chainsaw from Doug's 2 weeks ago and finally got to use it to take out a stubborn stump buried deep in the dirt at my house. Just as I was almost done the chain became twisted and came off. There was no fixing it by myself (note to self chain saws do not like dirt). I took it in today, July 1, 2017, to get a new chain and the three gentlemen working today around noonish were so kind. They made me a new chain, cleaned my bar and the rest of the moving parts on my chain saw covered in wet dirt and put my new chain on all while not making me feel like a fool for getting it full of wet dirt. Doug's will be my to to place for all things lawn power related. They were wonderful! Thank you so much!
Jessie Kittelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:43 AM
First time around we were happy, got the lawn tractor home and it started one time and never again. Still not working.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelley Dowd-Sivigny on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:08 AM
Super knowledgeable and super friendly people! I would recommend Dougs Power Equipment to my friends and family any day.
Lucinda Silvis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:14 AM
We have an unresolved issue since 4/25/15 with a Husqvarna power mower purchased there 6/20/14, purchase invoice #73048. Work order # 39999. You should have unreturned messages there to call Jerry. Please call to attempt to resolve the matter.
Respond to negative reviews
Carl Gebhardt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 02:15 AM
Great Service. I bought my Toro Snowblower from them last year and it was a huge time saver. They even delivered it at no charge to Maple Grove.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.