Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doug's Auto Tune & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

11853 Slater Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 United States

(425) 821-2277

http://dougsautotune.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4514 Union Bay Pl NE

(206) 522-1516
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

13420 Ambaum Blvd SW

(206) 433-1709
5.0
(2) · Automotive

19003 Lenton Pl SE

(360) 863-1104
5.0
(7) · Automotive

8012 S Tacoma Way

(253) 583-0101
About

Doug's Auto Tune & Repair is a family-owned business that has been serving Kirkland and the Eastside area for over 30 years. We continue to focus on providing you, our customer, with the personal and dependable automotive service that you deserve. We take pride in our staff of service writers and technicians whose daily mission is to provide you with a vehicle that is safe, reliable and reaching its highest performance possible. Our Auto Services Include: Axle / CV Joint Repair, Batteries, Clutch Repair, Electrical Systems, Emissions Testing & Repairs, Engine Service, Heating and Air Conditioning, Steering and Suspension, and Transmissions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5223
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristy Koch review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Kristy Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 14:40 PM
This place is wonderful. If you are looking for an honest mechanic who is professional and friendly... this is the place to go. They were able to fix some wiring issues for me for under $150 although they could have told me I needed a whole new harness which would have been $1000 or more. I highly recommend this place and will refer all my friends.
Mary Jane Hale review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Mary Jane Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 11:05 AM
Josh and his guys are the BEST! Friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable...We will never go anywhere else!
Ran-man Littlefield review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Ran-man Littlefield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 18:43 PM
Down time is definitely a factor when on the road helping motorists!! Our service vehicle had a major brake issue !!! Josh got our vehicle back on the road ASAP !!! If your bread and butter is behind the wheel and you find yourself in a bind .... give Doug's Auto Tune & Repair a try !!! Thx guys for your help !!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Taylor Fleming review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Taylor Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:15 AM
Very upset. Called and asked if they could take a look at my car and figure out if I needed to replace my break booster or master. get a call the next day saying it was the break booster and possibly the master also. so I ended up paying almost 150 for them to tell me what I already knew. being on maternity leave I really didn't just have money to flush down the drain but here we are. 150 dollars gone and I didn't learn anything I didn't already know and my car is still unsafe to drive with my kids.😩😟
Jennifer Davoren review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Jennifer Davoren on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:27 AM
I can't recommend Josh and his crew highly enough!! They do great work and they stand behind every service they provide. We have been using Doug's Auto for about 25 years and will never change. We totally trust them. You will not find better customer service and care ANYWHERE!!
Justice Igbehen review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Justice Igbehen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:43 AM
They are honest and very efficient.
Jeff Flinn review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Jeff Flinn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:02 AM
Honest, trustworthy and always going the extra mile to deliver quality and satisfaction ... Doug, Josh, Riley ... everyone to a person, has the same customer focus and drive to exceed expectations. They approach repairs needs with a transparent and fair summary ... and then go beyond that by estimating any connected issues, identifying any future concerns to watch for and offering to investigate multiple parts sourcing options. When the repair is outside their core work, they have a trusting network to refer. Beyond the focus on your car, they are also just really good people. You can't help but develop a friendly long-term relationship. These guys are the real deal for car, after car, after car ... just never makes sense to go anywhere else.
Ed Ruyle review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Ed Ruyle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:00 AM
Josh and the crew are top notch! They will have my business for years to come.
Cruising Nik review for Doug's Auto Tune & Repair
Cruising Nik on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.