Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doug's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burlington, WI 53105

717 N Pine St, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2725

https://www.dougsautoservicewi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

Over 25 Years of Experience General Automotive Repair Domestic and Foreign Classic Car Repair Diesel Repairs Products: New Tires Filters Lube Windshield Wipers Services: Complete Auto and Light Truck Repair Towing Available Alignments Light Duty Diesel Repair and Service Tires Sales and Service Brakes Repairs Exhaust Transmission Radiator Repair Emissions Repair Computer Diagnostics Air Conditioning, Batteries, Belts, Timing Belts, Exhaust and Fuel Injection, CV & Driving Axle, Lube, Filters, Shocks and Struts Service Saturday by Appointment Only Brands: NAPA Bumper to Bumper Location Facts: Early Drop Off and Late Pick Up Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Meracle review for Doug's Auto Service
Jeff Meracle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:24 AM
Very knowledgeable when it comes to classic cars. Honest and trustworthy. True “car guys” that have a passion for cars and taking care of customers. Fair prices and quick service. Thanks again guys.
Cara Russo review for Doug's Auto Service
Cara Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 08:44 AM
Honest amazing people. Do quality work @ reasonable price. Definitely worth the beautiful drive to Burlington. Won't rip you off like a dealership.
Sarah Schimke review for Doug's Auto Service
Sarah Schimke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:33 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Honest, straightforward dealing right from the start. This is a father/son business. Both guys live and breathe cars, all makes, all vintages. Plan to spend a few extra minutes to shoot the sh!t when you stop.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Shawna Person review for Doug's Auto Service
Shawna Person on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:27 AM
Had a flat tire in the McDonalds parking lot today, wasn't able to remove the lug nuts because they were extremely tight. Called Doug's and within 5 minutes he drove over with a power gun to remove them. Extremely thankful and would highly recommend!
Tom Trimberger review for Doug's Auto Service
Tom Trimberger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 14:49 PM
They repair things. Not just parts changers!
Misty Demers review for Doug's Auto Service
Misty Demers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:02 AM
Would not have another mechanic work on my cars. Doug's hands down thanks for always being a trustworthy place to go
Jackie Hintz review for Doug's Auto Service
Jackie Hintz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 13:12 PM
I am a first time customer of Doug’s but have always heard Great things about this local business! So glad I took a chance when the check engine light came on I’m my Ford Escape and it started shaking while my college student was driving it! I was able to drop it off on Sunday and picked it up this afternoon! Tuned up and running great! This business gave me options and opinions for the repair- and came in WAY lower than my brain thought it would cost! I will definitely be back!
Katie Hendrychs review for Doug's Auto Service
Katie Hendrychs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:41 AM
I love Doug's Auto. We're moving, and I will really miss their services. We have taken all our vehicles to Doug's and have always felt their services to be fairly priced and free of all of the misleading information we've received at other mechanics. When we bought an old RV to take on a 6-month road trip, Doug's fixed it up really well. Their very thorough tune-up was worth every penny, and the RV performed marvelously for 18,000+ miles. To top it all off, the guys who run the place are friendly and kind. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Terrie Bandoli review for Doug's Auto Service
Terrie Bandoli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:36 AM
I love this place, honest, always looking out for their customers, great staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.