Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Patton, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
10 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45429 United States

5660 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45429 United States

(937) 435-0324

http://www.dougpattondds.com

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

For over 30 years, Dr Douglas Patton has provided quality, comprehensive dental care to patients of all ages in Dayton.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2020, 04:44 AM
Really terrible dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 06:55 AM
I went in to have a gap repaired and he wanted to grind down every tooth in my mouth for the almighty dollar. I went to another dentist for a second opinion and he said my enamel was very strong, my teeth have been well cared for, and there is no reason to grind down every tooth in my mouth. He didn't diagnose the reason for the gap, which the second dentist did in about 5 minutes and recommended an orthodontic procedure instead.
Respond to negative reviews
Nate review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Nate on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Quinttus has been my dentist for years. After leaving town and looking all over for good dentists, I still come back to Centerville when I need a dentist.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr Qunittus is on the cutting edge of dental technology with his OSB applicance which is a little pricey but can help a patient with many problems. He was my general dentist for years when I lived in Centerville. He always took the time to listen to my concerns and helped me with my TMJ problems. If you have bite issues, I would suggest you visit Rahn Dental Group. Especially Dr Quittus.
Anonymous review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:09 AM
Dr. Budde is an excellent family dentist with a calm, kind bedside manner. His hygienists are all wonderful and they put my kids at ease. The office is clean, efficient and extremely friendly. We never feel like they are trying to do unnecessary treatments (as happened to my husband at a previous dentist). Highly recommend Rahn Dental and Dr. Budde!
Heather review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Heather on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:41 AM
Dr. Budde provided excellent professional care. I received nerve damage from improper dental care by another local dentist. I sought treatment from a handful of specialist to help relieve the symptoms and fix the damage. I was referred to Dr Budde for the follow up care. He's professional, ethical, and I'm thankful I was referred to him. He completed a crown, removed and cleaned an old filling, and then refilled a cavity that had formed under the previous filling. All around the damaged nerve.
Money hungry review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Money hungry on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/26/2016, 03:01 AM
Repaired wrong tooth
Respond to negative reviews
Cory Miller review for Douglas Patton, DDS
Cory Miller on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:47 AM
Ask for Nicole S. she is the best.
jessicablack review for Douglas Patton, DDS
jessicablack on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/30/2009, 05:28 AM
Seek professional help in other places if you honestly want a thorough job.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.