Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas Mark S DDS MSD

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95758

4827 Laguna Park Dr, Ste 5, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 392-1885

http://lagunacreekortho.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(17) · Dental

1568 Creekside Dr

(916) 235-6212
About

Dr. Mark Douglas, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Elk Grove, CA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on DR.Oogle

    5 years ago

    06/23/2015, 03:54 AM
    Laguna creek orthodontics is a great and wonderful place. The staff and doctors are very nice and friendly. :)
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    8 years ago

    07/02/2012, 02:36 AM
    Dr. Douglas is amazing! His medical team and administrative staff are outstanding! They have provided courteous, professional and thorough orthodontist services three of my children. From the late 1990s (when my first child received her braces) to the most recent in 2012, the remarkable quality of dental services has been consistent! My cost rating is based on a FAIR or BARGAIN price and not an "extremely cheap" cost. In other words, for the elevated level of service (from start to finish), the overall experience and final results are a deal based on the patient's cost. Thanks TEAM Douglas/Wu for seeking and obtaining excellence in a rewarding medical field! The Cooks Family -
    TOPS on DR.Oogle

    11 years ago

    06/08/2009, 01:31 AM
    I had to get a full set of braces. Everyone there is so kind & helpful. The price is not bad at all. They are always able to reschedule me to a nother date, convenient for me. There's never really a long waiting time no matter how busy the office is that day. They're really great.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    14 years ago

    11/15/2006, 01:50 AM
    My daughter went to Dr. Douglas and she had outstanding results. She had horrible teeth and a very crooked bite, but he fixed it all and now she has an amazing smile. Thank you Dr. Douglas!
    difficultpatient on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    11/02/2005, 02:01 AM
    My review is horribly out of date. I was a patient of Dr.Douglas about 7 years ago. For my treatment I had a full set of braces that were on for about a year and a half. I was a really difficult patient at the time, and he and his staff were incredibly calm and understanding. The office and facilities were in top shape,and the whole layout was impressive. Through fault of my own (i never wore my retainer after the braces came off), I would like to have treatment once more. When I can afford to do so, I plan to visit Dr.Douglas once more.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.