Logo White
Watch Demo

Douglas Lawn & Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Gallatin, Tennessee 37066

1025 Barry Lane, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066

(615) 347-8216

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Vista Scapes
5.0
(19) · Home Services

4947 Chesney Rd

(575) 317-6371

1 person is looking at this business

Fayette Landscaping
5.0
(2) · Home Services

369 Snead Rd

(770) 716-7131

About

Douglas Landscape Services is a family owned and operated, landscape and facilities maintenance company located in Gallatin, Tennessee. We are a trusted partner for Grounds services, Construction Services and Snow Services in Sumner County and the surrounding area. *Lawn Care *Landscape Design & Installation *Hardscape Design & Installation *Irrigation Services *Site Work & Grading *Snow Removal *Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vincent Clayton Hawkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 07:13 AM
    awesome service and reasonable.
    Vincent Clayton on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/01/2018, 02:03 AM
    awesome service and reasonable.
    Diane Layer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 12:49 PM
    Awesome landscaper! I would highly recommend using Douglas Lawn & Landscape. They get the job done quickly and professionally. Great crew of workers who are knowledgeable and respectful.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Ryan Engel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/17/2018, 13:36 PM
    Complete professional. If you live in Gallatin and want a beautiful yard - THIS is your go-to!
    Susi Dias on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/06/2017, 10:46 AM
    Carolyn Ingrum on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2017, 13:53 PM
    Darlene Deaver Sapre on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 08:54 AM
    Mike is awesome! He returned my call very quickly, came out to give me and estimate, and his guys were out the next day. Very professional and went way above and beyond my expectations! I would highly recommend Mike's service! He has a great group of guys working for him! Thank you for a job well done!
    Louise Kelly on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/06/2015, 20:37 PM
    Johnny and Joyce refreshed the front of my villa and did an excellent job. They also do my mowing and trimming. If you are looking for some down to earth honest landscapers, I highly recommend them.
    Makayla Ann White on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/04/2015, 20:26 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.