Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dougherty Orthodontics

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Dougherty and Dougherty Orthodontics specialize solely in orthodontics in the St. Louis area. By using the latest technologies and innovations in orthodontics, Dougherty Orthodontics creates beautiful, lasting smiles for patients of all ages. 

Location details

2901 Dougherty Ferry Rd Suite 301, Suite 301, St. Louis, MO, 63122, United States

Get directions
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
5.0394 reviews
Select a rating
Amy B.'s profile image
Amy B. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

The office was wonderful with my son who has high functioning autism. Very patient and understanding.  

Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

The people here are nice and I get money from the tooth ferry for my teeth.  

Chiazor's profile image
Chiazor 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dougherty Orthodontics has the best staff, courteous, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. There work speaks for itself. They added the extra to my daughter’s beautiful smile. I will gladly recommend them any day. 

Renae's profile image
Renae 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

They made me feel like I was truly cared for and made me feel comfortable about the whole process which for me was 5 years love these ladies 10/10 would recommend 

Jay V.'s profile image
Jay V. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Dr. Dougherty and the entire staff were great! Thank you! 

John V.'s profile image
John V. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Words cannot express the feeling of smiling without being ashamed or embarrassed. I always enjoy making others laugh, especially when I can laugh with them, and not only do I feel lighter without the need to hide my smile, but seeing myself in the mirror makes me feel blessed for having had the opportunity to work with all of you. I now have a daily reminder to be happy, for which all of you have my infinite gratitude. I look forward to working with you again and will consider you a first choice to contact regarding futu... read more

liz's profile image
liz 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Today my daughter got braces!! The staff was AMAZING!! We felt so welcomed and they made my daughter feel so special. This place is awesome, clean, friendly and trustworthy. Highly recommend. 

Carol's profile image
Carol 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

At age 68, after having seen 3 other orthodontists who said they were not able to help me, I was referred to Dr. Dougherty. At age 69, after 22 months of treatment, I just had my braces removed. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Dougherty and her team are over the top nice to their clients and to each other. With each visit I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they all are. They always explained what they were going to do and were patient with me when I needed more explanation. I cannot say enough good things... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dougherty Orthodontics

How is Dougherty Orthodontics rated?

Dougherty Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Dougherty Orthodontics open?

Dougherty Orthodontics might be open. It requires an appointment. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com