Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dougherty Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Orthodontists|Saint Louis, MO 63122

2901 Dougherty Ferry Road, Suite 301, Saint Louis, MO 63122

(636) 825-1000

https://doughertyorthodontics.com/

By Appointment Only

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

2828 Homer Adams Parkway

(618) 465-7423

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(154) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

1 Garvey Parkway # 200

(636) 441-2777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1185 Cave Springs Estate Dr

(636) 757-1800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

120 Veterans Pkwy

(618) 281-7178

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Stefanie Dougherty grew up in the small town of Dieterich, Illinois. She was a graduate of Dieterich High School in 1997. Having braces herself, she knew that the field of dentistry was for her. Dr. Dougherty was accepted into the combined baccalaureate in Biology/Doctorate in Dentistry Program at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. The rigorous program allowed Dr. Dougherty to complete her pre-professional curriculum at SIUE in three years and obtain her Bachelor of Science, cum laude, by SIUE following the first year of her professional dental curriculum at Southern Illinois University School of Dental Medicine in Alton, IL. She completed her training and received her D.M.D., cu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy B. review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Amy B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 14:35 PM
The office was wonderful with my son who has high functioning autism. Very patient and understanding.
Anthony P. review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Anthony P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:10 PM
The people here are nice and I get money from the tooth ferry for my teeth.
Chiazor review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Chiazor on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 18:48 PM
Dougherty Orthodontics has the best staff, courteous, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. There work speaks for itself. They added the extra to my daughter’s beautiful smile. I will gladly recommend them any day.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Renae review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Renae on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 15:45 PM
They made me feel like I was truly cared for and made me feel comfortable about the whole process which for me was 5 years love these ladies 10/10 would recommend
Jay V. review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Jay V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 17:37 PM
Dr. Dougherty and the entire staff were great! Thank you!
John V. review for Dougherty Orthodontics
John V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 16:29 PM
Words cannot express the feeling of smiling without being ashamed or embarrassed. I always enjoy making others laugh, especially when I can laugh with them, and not only do I feel lighter without the need to hide my smile, but seeing myself in the mirror makes me feel blessed for having had the opportunity to work with all of you. I now have a daily reminder to be happy, for which all of you have my infinite gratitude. I look forward to working with you again and will consider you a first choice to contact regarding future ortho and dental health advising. Keep up the good work! -John
liz review for Dougherty Orthodontics
liz on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 16:29 PM
Today my daughter got braces!! The staff was AMAZING!! We felt so welcomed and they made my daughter feel so special. This place is awesome, clean, friendly and trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Carol review for Dougherty Orthodontics
Carol on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 13:41 PM
At age 68, after having seen 3 other orthodontists who said they were not able to help me, I was referred to Dr. Dougherty. At age 69, after 22 months of treatment, I just had my braces removed. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Dougherty and her team are over the top nice to their clients and to each other. With each visit I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they all are. They always explained what they were going to do and were patient with me when I needed more explanation. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Stephanie Dougherty and her staff. I would recommend them to anyone at any age.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.