Logo White
Watch Demo

Double R Country Store

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Retail|Palm Bay, Florida 32907

5156 Minton Rd NW, Palm Bay, Florida 32907

(321) 837-1624

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tigertail Foods LLC
5.0
(16) · Retail

191 N El Camino Real Ste.206

(760) 634-1183
Pet Club Chandler Heights
5.0
(4) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892
Ls Products Company
5.0
(6) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Pet Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

6965 Camino Maquiladora # F

(619) 661-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Emilia Poochie
5.0
(4) · Retail

708 Canyon Rd # 3

(505) 438-9663
Tampa Bay Saltwater
5.0
(4) · Retail

1720 W Eldred Dr

(813) 875-3574

About

Specialties we sell Taste of the wild, Acana, Fromm and other GREAT quality pet food. We offer supplies for all pets- dogs, & cats/ small anima/l. birds --We also have a us postal annex counter on site.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vanessa Bryanne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2016, 08:13 AM
    Little bit of everything and everyone is so nice and knowledgeable being a "mom and pop" shop. My dogs food is so much more affordable here than other places and I'm always offered assistance to my car when I buy a bigger bag. Keep it up Double R. You rock!
    Business Response:

    <3 thanks

    Paula Baxter Bourque on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/02/2016, 08:48 AM
    Westanna Harvey Bobbitt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/26/2016, 11:38 AM
    I needed to mail a package to Washington, DC with a postmarked date of 25 April 2016. I was blessed to find the Double R Country Store just minutes from my neighborhood. It was great it was close by, because I ran into Rush Hour traffic for the first time since I retired and moved to South Brevard County. It took me almost 20 minutes to travel a few miles. Any angst I felt from being stuck in traffic went away as soon as I walked into the store. The owners were quite helpful. The ease of doing business was refreshing, and better yet, the post office is open until 7PM when the store closes. The Double R Country Store is my new mailing location and the place to shop for one of a kind items.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Erika Markoe Morales on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2015, 08:09 AM
    Karin Carlson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2015, 03:07 AM
    Top notch!!!! Great selection of gift ideas and very knowledgable!!! I definitely will be back!!!
    Dee Helbig on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/14/2015, 05:22 AM
    I LOVE the Double R.. they are so friendly and helpful! Their store is the best.. and I don't go anywhere else to mail my stuff either!
    Jennifer Cook on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/02/2015, 08:24 AM
    Thank you for introducing us to Fromm Family Pet Food! My dog loves her new Fromm Four-Star Dog Food more than her old Blue Buffalo! Highly recommend it to every pet owner that loves their pet like family!
    Deb Allis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/13/2014, 12:10 PM
    Maureen Hanifan Olsen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/27/2014, 06:34 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.