Logo White
Watch Demo

Double R Country Store

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Retail|Palm Bay, Florida 32907

5156 Minton Rd NW, Palm Bay, Florida 32907

(321) 837-1624

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pet Club Chandler Heights
5.0
(4) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892

1 person is looking at this business

Ls Products Company
5.0
(6) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Pet Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

6965 Camino Maquiladora # F

(619) 661-8007
Emilia Poochie
5.0
(4) · Retail

708 Canyon Rd # 3

(505) 438-9663
Tampa Bay Saltwater
5.0
(4) · Retail

1720 W Eldred Dr

(813) 875-3574
Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties we sell Taste of the wild, Acana, Fromm and other GREAT quality pet food. We offer supplies for all pets- dogs, & cats/ small anima/l. birds --We also have a us postal annex counter on site.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawnielle Barden on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/27/2018, 10:55 AM
    I have been coming here for years for all of my reptile and other pet needs. Super low prices compared to the big chains and friendly helpful staff.
    DeLilly Mason on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/20/2018, 11:54 AM
    Because Tina Wishrad says your the best. Please let Logan in his Christmas hat be the pet of the month.
    Ashley Conner on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 03:41 AM
    This store is amazing! I highly appreciate and value the owners opinion on products and food. He has helped me throughout the years of owning bulldogs battle their various skin problems with certain foods. We have finally found one that they both love! I highly recommend Pet Food Junction if you are interested in more holistic food than a chain pet store offers.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Summer Dawn on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2018, 12:56 PM
    I love this place! They are warm and inviting. Always extremely helpful! Sell the best dog food you can get for your fur baby’s!!!
    LulaRoe Nadisha Amin on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2018, 08:49 AM
    Absolutely love this place, their products, their prices, and their great customer service.
    Brenda Davis-Muskas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 07:23 AM
    Just absolutely love this place!
    Good people..I've moved, but still shop here!
    Roz Gold Wolfe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 09:13 AM
    Carol Cafaro Canada on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 04:03 AM
    Lenny Lieberman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/10/2018, 09:55 AM
    Great store! Lots of interesting stuff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Also, my favorite Post Office.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.