Logo White
Watch Demo

Double O Automotive Window Tinting Co.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Longmont, CO 80501

1712 Calkins Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 819-9089

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rallye Sport
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7102 Raleigh St

(303) 427-0510

1 person is looking at this business

Centerline Alfa Products
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1450 Overlook Dr

(303) 447-0239

1 person is looking at this business

Friesen's Auto Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1110 N College Ave

(970) 541-9167
Nevada Auto Motor & Transmission
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1760 Jasper St #10

(303) 343-1476

About

Professional automotive window tinting. Lifetime warranties on all films and installations. Free mobile service available were app. Free pick up and delivery available were app. Competitive pricing with only the best products. Over 10 years of experience, licenced and insured. Double O is owner operated. Please call for your free estimate today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 02:36 AM
Amazing work
I highly recommend Brad and Double O Window Tint. The tint is very high quality and it looks amazing!! Brad does such a good job and responds very quickly. I will always be bringing my cars to him for window tint!!
jbskates on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/25/2010, 00:36 AM
Tint looks great, Brad at Double O does excellent work and isnt satisfied unless you are. When I contacted Brad about the tint, he quoted me an excellent price and I went with his business for the job. He came and picked up the car from my house after I got off work at 5pm and I got it back at about 9. Im completely satisfied with the tint on my new car and am happy to know that if I ever have any problems, lifetime warranty is included on the tint.
Thanks again Brad for everything, ill be sure to recommend you to anyone I know thats interested in getting tinted.
dartanyin on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2010, 05:30 AM
i had double o tint my kia spectra and that did an excellent job i would recomened double o to anyone interested in getting tint they were very proffesonal and did an excellent job . My tint looks as good as the day it was put on , and that was december of 2009 . Double o thanks for the great job your the best!!!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mikedawg on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:15 AM
Great job double o! You did a fantastic job on my 97 Acura cl. I will be recommending all my friends to you. It was reasonable priced and was the only place that picked up my car and delivered it for free. I also received a life time warranty if my tint gets scratched or damaged. Thank you so much!!
sarahangel1987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/15/2010, 06:30 AM
I just had my saturn Ion tinted by double O and I have to say they do the best work I have ever had as far as tint goes! I had a horrible experience with the last shop I went to and was very hesitant about getting my new car tinted. Needless to say I spent less money at Double O and I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will be bringing my other vehicle to them next month to get tinted and all my friends and family will be getting their business cards. Thanks for the great experience!
robertwimer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 04:14 AM
I recently had my porshe GT3 tinted by Double O. I have had many vehicles tinted through many different companies, none of them will be getting my business again after using these guys. They were the only company to offer to come to me and not only was the installation the BEST i have ever had they were very pleasant to do business with. I actually felt like I had scammed them! The price was very reasonable and in my opinion I would have paid double (hints the name I guess lol). Keep up the great work guys and in no time you will run Colorado's automotive tinting market.
sarah b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 01:49 AM
Best tint job ever!!!
I recently took my Saturn Ion to Double O to get the windows tinted and the experience was wonderful. I had my previous car tinted at another tint shop and the experience was not so great to put it nicely. Any question about tint I had Double O was able to answer. They even offered to pick my car up and drop it off free of charge at my convenience. The price was extremely reasonable. The work was outstanding and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend going to Double O to get your windows tinted. GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.