Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Double Image

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
7 reviews
|Makeup Artists|San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

362 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066 United States

(650) 588-2925

http://thedoubleimage.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

348 Broadway #3

(650) 652-9113
5.0
(6) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(22) · Beauty

1410 S Mcdowell Blvd # C

(707) 849-9179
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(38) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

950 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 246-1243
About

Personalized Hair Care For Men & Women

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
7 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandra V. review for Double Image
Sandra V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/10/2009, 01:48 AM
Double Image...ask for Liza!! I have been going to Double Image for the past 9 years and I have always left satisfied. I highly recommend Liza. She is one of the coolest hairstylists i know!
bonnie1750 review for Double Image
bonnie1750 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/26/2009, 01:04 AM
I have been having my hair cut by the owner of this salon for may years now. After seeing a woman in my exercise class who has a wonderful cut I knew I wanted my hair cut by this woman. The best thing is she is reasonably priced too. I get compliments on my hair cut where ever I go. I have my hair cut short so I wouldn't say she just specializes in long hair.
sallybig2 review for Double Image
sallybig2 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

03/22/2009, 02:18 AM
I have had the pleasure to have my hair done by the owner for many, many years. Not only does my hair look GREAT every time I leave the salon but I leave in good spirits. Everywhere I go I get compliments on my hair and they all want to know where I get it done. A few years ago I actually relocated about 2 hours away for work and I still to this day drive down to get my hair done at The Double Image. The owner is like family to me. Also, just FYI the salon is VERY reasonably priced. I recommend everyone I know here!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Andrea O. review for Double Image
Andrea O. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 00:02 AM
Double Image is a great find My Friend has been going to Double Image for many years and has never been disappointed. They listen to what you think you want for your hairdo, evaluate your hair and then create a wonderful haircut. Chris is excellent
Carye T. review for Double Image
Carye T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/03/2009, 02:23 AM
Always satisfied I'm always satisfied with my cut, and the one time I wasn't, I went back and they fixed it to my satisfaction at no charge. Appointments are recommended.
Suzanne M. review for Double Image
Suzanne M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/10/2008, 03:13 AM
A Hair Stylist that Listens! I have never left dissatisfied. They always listen to what you want and help you with suggestions if you're not sure of what you want. A layed-back atmosphere and affordable prices. Can't beat it!
coaquira2rm review for Double Image
coaquira2rm on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

08/24/2007, 01:45 AM
Very Recommended. They'll know what needs to be done and suggest what would work out best. You get your hair done and therapy all at once. It's a great sense of humor salon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.