Logo White
Watch Demo

Double Image

Own this business?
4.7
7 reviews
|Beauty|San Bruno, CA 94066

362 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 588-2925

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Personalized Hair Care For Men & Women

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
7 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/10/2009, 01:48 AM
Double Image...ask for Liza!!
I have been going to Double Image for the past 9 years and I have always left satisfied. I highly recommend Liza. She is one of the coolest hairstylists i know!
bonnie1750 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/26/2009, 01:04 AM
I have been having my hair cut by the owner of this salon for may years now. After seeing a woman in my exercise class who has a wonderful cut I knew I wanted my hair cut by this woman. The best thing is she is reasonably priced too. I get compliments on my hair cut where ever I go. I have my hair cut short so I wouldn't say she just specializes in long hair.
sallybig2 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2009, 02:18 AM
I have had the pleasure to have my hair done by the owner for many, many years. Not only does my hair look GREAT every time I leave the salon but I leave in good spirits. Everywhere I go I get compliments on my hair and they all want to know where I get it done. A few years ago I actually relocated about 2 hours away for work and I still to this day drive down to get my hair done at The Double Image. The owner is like family to me. Also, just FYI the salon is VERY reasonably priced. I recommend everyone I know here!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrea O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2009, 00:02 AM
Double Image is a great find
My Friend has been going to Double Image for many years and has never been disappointed. They listen to what you think you want for your hairdo, evaluate your hair and then create a wonderful haircut. Chris is excellent
Carye T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2009, 02:23 AM
Always satisfied
I'm always satisfied with my cut, and the one time I wasn't, I went back and they fixed it to my satisfaction at no charge. Appointments are recommended.
Suzanne M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/10/2008, 03:13 AM
A Hair Stylist that Listens!
I have never left dissatisfied. They always listen to what you want and help you with suggestions if you're not sure of what you want.
A layed-back atmosphere and affordable prices. Can't beat it!
coaquira2rm on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/24/2007, 01:45 AM
Very Recommended. They'll know what needs to be done and suggest what would work out best. You get your hair done and therapy all at once. It's a great sense of humor salon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.