Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Double D Erectors Fence Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Erlanger, KY 41018

3155 Losey Street, Erlanger, KY 41018

(859) 393-3386

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

5218 Dixie Hwy

(513) 829-1386

1 person is looking at this business

About

Locally owned and operated fence contractor with over 30 years’ experience in custom built fencing. Residential and Commercial Fencing Company, Call for ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tori Vollet on Facebook

    22 days ago

    10/04/2020, 02:13 AM
    We just got our fence last week. We are beyond happy with it. Quality and design of the fence is amazing. Don, Denise and their team are awesome to work with. Could not recommend them more!
    Merlina Morgan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/06/2020, 01:39 AM
    The fence we had built through this company is beautiful and extremely well constructed. We love it! They were finished very quickly and left my yard clean!! I highly recommend them!!!
    Lynn Trimpe on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/17/2020, 03:36 AM
    We just had white vinyl fence and 4 board put in and it’s gorgeous! So happy! They are great people to work with, their team is awesome, polite and hard workers! Keep up the good work!!! Thank you all!
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Chris Siler on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2019, 06:19 AM
    Double D Erectors Fence company installed our fence yesterday! My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased! Don was extremely easy to work with. His crews are very professional and take pride in there work! I would highly recommend them! Thanks Don for a job well done! 👍
    Dakota Love Fultz on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2019, 10:50 AM
    Nothing but a great experience, I get compliments on how great my fence looks!
    Sarah Timberman Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 04:30 AM
    We just had our new fence installed by Double D Erectors. we are extremely happy with it. Our dogs also love being off the leash to go outside. Don Hubbard is such a nice and professional person. His crew Jason, Aaron and Jake worked hard to make sure everything was just perfect. They were all very nice, friendly and professional. They made sure all the trash was cleaned up and my yard was safe for my dogs and kids. Thanks again Don, Jason, Aaron and Jake for doing such an amazing job.
    Danny Rosenthal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/11/2019, 03:51 AM
    Don and team did a great job building and installing my driveway entry gate and fence. They mounted an electric swing arm and it looks and works great!
    Stacee O'Ryan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2019, 00:55 AM
    They did a great job putting up my fence the day I moved into my house!
    Adam Yost on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2019, 09:43 AM
    They created and installed the best fence in the neighborhood. After some issues, they addressed each one to perfection. I would not recommend anyone else if you want it done right.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.