Logo White
Watch Demo

Dostie Bros. Frame Shop

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burlington, VT 05401

308 Pine St #101, Ste 101, Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 660-9005

http://www.dostiebrosframeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dostie Bros. Frame Shop is a Custom Picture Framing, Contemporary Art, Vintage Frame & Mirror Gallery owned and operated by Jeremy & Alex Dostie. Dostie Bros. opened on September 1, 2011 at its current location in the historic Kilburn & Gates Building at 308 Pine St. in Burlington, Vermont and are proud to be members of SEABA (South End Arts and Business Association) and to be located in the heart of the South End Arts District, where the artists are! At Dostie Bros. we are committed to an ethos of service, quality and a competitive pricing structure designed to meet the needs of each individual client. Dostie Bros. Frame Shop offers its clientele a unique custom picture framing and fine art

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Mock on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 17:34 PM
Dostie Bros. did a beautiful job framing my painting, and even thought to mount a copy of the writing from the back of the canvas to the backside of the painting. (This had not even occurred to me!) I highly recommend them.
Pj Braine on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:41 AM
Marvelous.. Wonderful.. Generous to the art community of Pine Street - While being fun and creative, and by writing and performing music, as well? Could they be anymore dedicated to crafting a vibrant, culturally engaged community, through their artistry, and neighborly volunteer efforts?? Artists with heart & skill who will give ur artwork the best consideration. X3 cheers for The Dostie Brothers Frame Shop. :)
Craig Bromley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 18:30 PM
Always does a fantastic job. Thank you very much.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hollie Berry Elizondo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 17:16 PM
Did an incredible job framing an unusual surface for me on time and on budget. Beautiful work and friendly service!
Grace Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 18:57 PM
Robert Holden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:56 AM
Thank you guys for going above and beyond! I think our piece will do well in our Fundraising efforts!
Aaron Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 18:10 PM
The right guys for the job. Did an excellent job framing my Magnum PI custom print. To tell you the truth they are the only guys with the right mojo to do such a job. Thanks guys!
Talia Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:46 AM
Griffin CG on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 10:33 AM
I had a pastel framed and it came out so amazing! They really know their stuff and are very passionate about what they do. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.