Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doster Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
206 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Albertville, AL 35950

6021 U.S. 431, Albertville, AL 35950

(256) 891-5999

https://www.dostermotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2003 Gault Ave N

(256) 845-2931
4.9
(112) · Automotive
About

Doster Motors is a family owned and operated used car dealership that has been serving Albertville since 2008. We've got the best used car deals in the area, hands down. We deliver on the product AND the price! At Doster Motors, we aren't just concerned with the sale. Our number one priority is YOU! We take your time and your budget seriously. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff are here to help you find the right car at the right price. From the moment you step on our lot up until the moment you drive away in your next car, we're here to guide you through your car buying experience and ensure that you make a great purchase. Don't get taken advantage of by enormous interest rates you'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
206 reviews
5171
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey review for Doster Motors
Jeffrey on Cargurus

3 months ago

02/09/2022, 05:13 AM
“Honesty, Integrity, down to earth family run business! That is how I would describe Doster Motors. Josh and Charles are people I could be friend. They get that it is all about the customer being happy and returning the next time they are in need of a vehicle.
nursejen84 review for Doster Motors
nursejen84 on Cargurus

a year ago

04/09/2021, 04:07 AM
They were so kind and helpful! I would go back again!
Sue review for Doster Motors
Sue on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 05:37 AM
The dealer called and wanted to know how I liked the car and if there were any problems with it. I am satisfied with my experience with the dealer and I have recommend them to others.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tommy Hicks review for Doster Motors
Tommy Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 01:27 AM
very satisfied with the service we received! great father and son team! honest and laid back! something not usually found at a car lot! awesome experience! I feel like I got a great deal! (thanks guys)
Madison Nicole Terrell review for Doster Motors
Madison Nicole Terrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 01:07 AM
I recently bought a vehicle from here and it was totally worth it I highly recommend them for excellent service and great service. They're so helpful.
katrina h. review for Doster Motors
katrina h. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 04:51 AM
Awsome place to buy a vehicle. Honest and affordable!
Brittani Temple Tucker review for Doster Motors
Brittani Temple Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 06:03 AM
Josh was great! So nice and helpful. Best place to buy a vehicle! Highly recommend them!
Eric review for Doster Motors
Eric on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 10:51 AM
Fantastic!
Dwan Johnson review for Doster Motors
Dwan Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 04:55 AM
Friendly. Laid back atmosphere. Conversational. Nice vehicles. Great prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.