Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dos Caminos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1057 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10022 United States

825 3rd Ave, Ste A, New York, NY 10022 United States

(212) 336-5400

https://www.brguesthospitality.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Join the fiesta at one of New York City's original Mexican restaurants! Dos Caminos features an expanded menu of authentic Mexican dishes as well as an extensive selection of premium tequilas and delicious, innovative cocktails. Experience the multi-regional modern cuisine for lunch, dinner and weekend brunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,057 reviews
5353
  
4350
  
3168
  
273
  
172
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Clifton Clever Wynter Sr. review for Dos Caminos
Clifton Clever Wynter Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:39 AM
Wonderful restaurant great service my family go to place to eat
Ava Pitts review for Dos Caminos
Ava Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:52 AM
Yes love this place! One of my fav
Romina Carrillo Gutierrez review for Dos Caminos
Romina Carrillo Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:00 AM
Meal Pal lunch from there today was delicious! #taquitosdepollo
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Darren Radcliffe review for Dos Caminos
Darren Radcliffe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:50 AM
Great food! Great server (Angelo)!
Lynne Nicol review for Dos Caminos
Lynne Nicol on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 05:03 AM
very nice waitress & lovely food 😃
Ted Sibilia review for Dos Caminos
Ted Sibilia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:40 AM
Great meal all around and nice atmosphere. Service was attentive. The best guacamole in the city. I highly recommend this place.
Judith Fabian review for Dos Caminos
Judith Fabian on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 18:25 PM
Great Mexican cuisine with wonderful service and atmosphere. From making our reservation and arriving for dinner to finishing our fantastic meal - everything was perfect. We look forward to trying the other locations
Diana Kalanz review for Dos Caminos
Diana Kalanz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 19:26 PM
Food was delicious and plentiful
Wendy Mendez review for Dos Caminos
Wendy Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 12:13 PM
Delicioso! Me encantó. Recomiendo los tacos surf and turf
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.