Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dorton's Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

1303 N Rocky River Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

(704) 226-0900

https://www.dortonsheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(4) · Contractors

821 Long Shoals Rd

(704) 865-7474
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5614 Weddington Rd

(704) 289-8627
5.0
(1) · Contractors

256 Krimminger Ave SE

(704) 786-2837
About

Here at Dorton's Heating & Air we specialize in all aspects of HVAC from routine maintenance on your existing system to full system replacement. We repair and maintain all types and brands of heating & cooling equipment but only install the very best and through many years of hands on experience we have come to the realization that the best heating and air conditioning equipment available today is manufactured by Lennox. As Dave Lennox Premier Dealers we offer the consumer the very best available service and a system that they can rely on for many years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Barber review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Margaret Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 21:12 PM
From first call through to end. Top notch!! A company who returns calls and fast service as if your the only customer of the day. Totally appreciate your arrival in my time of need. A new customer for you !!
Janice Anne Wilson Davis review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Janice Anne Wilson Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:05 AM
My air went out and they were out within 24 hours and it was fixed shortly afterwards. I called back today for my mom who has been without a/c as well. They came and fixed hers as well. THANK YOU! So much for your friendly, very responsive service.
Kasey Crowell Contes review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Kasey Crowell Contes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:17 AM
Great people who do great work and super fast!! �
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amy Dickey review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Amy Dickey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:21 AM
Jamie is always courteous, honest and reliable! I 100% recommend Dorton's!
Jaron M. review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Jaron M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:54 AM
Came out pretty quick, within 36 hours. Gave me a quote on a new AC & coil for HALF the price of another company in the area (the one with the creepy commercials and jingle) They came out the next day and got it done, no complaints.
Robert C. review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Robert C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:47 AM
Gave up on this vendor after placing two calls to the owner (confirmed recieved by the woman answering the phone) and a week passed with no response. Not reliable...if they aren't able to tend to new business its a pretty good sign they aren't even staffed to support existing business.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/25/2013, 19:26 PM
Great service. I am so happy my neighbor told me about Dorton's Heating & Air. I had quotes from 4 other HVAC companies to replace my heat pump and was about to pay way too much and I would have if I didn't have such a great neighbor. Dorton's came out and gave me a quote and not only did they save me almost $1000 they also discovered a problem with my ducts under the house that all the other guys missed. I will never use another HVAC company besides Dorton's.
Bill Schneider review for Dorton's Heating & Air
Bill Schneider on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

07/29/2009, 01:00 AM
I had Dorton's Heating & Air replace my 16 year old air conditioner and could not be happier with the service and the price I received. I have already recommended them to 3 of my neighbors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.