Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doris Antos

Claimed
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Daytona Beach, FL 32114 United States

569 Health Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 United States

(386) 258-9800

https://antosboothchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(144) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(321) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415
About

Dr. Doris Antos, DC located at 569 Health Boulevard in Daytona Beach recently welcomed Martin Booth, D.C., P.L.L.C. to her practice. Dr. Booth started his medical career in Emergency Medical Services his senior year of high school and continued his passion of helping others since. He always knew he wanted to be a physician. From competing as a tri-athlete at the Iron Man level to training spin at local gyms, Dr. Booth is involved in all things health and wellness. Personally, he suffered from sciatica and after feeling immediate relief knew chiropractic care was in his destiny. He continues to work locally as an educator for Daytona state college and Volusia County EMS along with maintaining

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5223
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aaron review for Doris Antos
Aaron on Healthgrades

16 days ago

06/21/2022, 08:56 AM
Great communication and care
Anonymous review for Doris Antos
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/04/2022, 03:20 AM
Every visit has been completely awesome. The staff is amazing and Doc Antos is always popping and cracking. I feel like a new woman!!
Wily Duschen review for Doris Antos
Wily Duschen on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/30/2022, 06:07 AM
Dr.Doris and her staff are very courteous and professional and will go wee and beyond for their patient. Always informative and helpful.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alisa A review for Doris Antos
Alisa A on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/30/2022, 05:55 AM
Dr. Doris Antos, Leslie & the amazing staff always go above & beyond to make my experience as pleasant as possible & I have no pain when I leave the office. They take the time to really talk to you & find out how you are doing, explain everything to you about your pain & how she will be treating it & you never feel rushed. I feel completely relaxed & refreshed after every visit. I recommend Dr. Antos 100% for any chiropractic needs.
Danny L review for Doris Antos
Danny L on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/28/2022, 02:19 AM
I have been seeing Dr Antos for over 10 years for my neck pain. She has always been able to help with my neck pain and see me on short notice. I highly recommend.
Debbie review for Doris Antos
Debbie on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/27/2022, 08:04 AM
The office staff is very professional and friendly. I’ve never had to wait very long to see the doctor after arriving for my appointment Dr. Antos is very professional and has done an excellent job treating my back injury. Her “bedside” manner is terrific. I always feel very comfortable.
Phil Tyree review for Doris Antos
Phil Tyree on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/01/2022, 10:30 AM
Dr. Antos sees my entire family and we are all the better for her care. The office team is very friendly and easy to work with.
Dana Conway review for Doris Antos
Dana Conway on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/26/2022, 01:09 AM
- [ ] After having been diagnosed with TMJ disorder, chewing, yawning, talking and even just opening my mouth was unbearable. I went to several “Tmj specialists”, got a $400 nightguard, and did tons of stretching exercises for my jaw. This went on for over 7 months of pain. Not one ounce of progress. Went to about five different orthodontists who then told me I needed braces that would cost $5000 and there was a good chance that also would not help the problem And that after the two-year long process I probably would need jaw surgery. A few friends told me to go see Doris Antos and on day one was already about 75% better. I have since been to her four or five times and I would say we’re probably about 85-90% better, only feeling pain now when I yawn. Doctor Antos really is a miracle worker. Thank God I found her!!!!
deb review for Doris Antos
deb on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/02/2021, 08:32 AM
She is awesome and my go to Chiropractor. I highly recommend her and her office. I started going to her 8 years ago when I suffered an episode of Bell's Palsey. She had me looking normal in no time at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.