Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doring DDS of Edgewater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Dentists|Edgewater, MD 21037 United States

3179 Braverton St #100, Ste 100, Edgewater, MD 21037 United States

(410) 956-2505

https://edgewatermd.dentist/about/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(29) · Dental

14350 Solomons Island Rd S #203

(410) 326-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(121) · Dentists

711 E Capitol St SE

(202) 544-0086
About

Doring DDS of Edgewater is an experienced general dental practice with a focus on providing excellent personalized care to patients from the Edgewater and Annopolis areas. We utilize modern technology and advanced techniques to ensure your treatment is efficient, effective, and comfortable. Dr. Kevin Doring and our compassionate team are welcoming new patients to our convenient Edgewater dental office. Our dentistry services include: Preventive dentistry Restorative dentistry Cosmetic dentistry Children’s dentistry Other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5131
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betty S. review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Betty S. on BirdEye

15 days ago

07/28/2022, 12:12 PM
I must be the only one with a bad experience. New dentist had to replace 2 crowns that are 8 months old because they weren't set properly and am paying out of pocket, was overcharged and promised it would be resolved. Now they hired "professionals" for bookkeeping. Never got my records when he sold his Olney practice. His staff was unresponsive. Amazing, for the great reviews I got scammed so bad I can't believe I am the only who had this experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Clicky Stone review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Clicky Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 11:32 AM
my experience at Doring DDS was truly amazing. I was so impressed with the staff. Everyone was so professional. All made me feel very comfortable. also, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the office. From the minute I walked in and the time that I left, they took all precautions to protect me from the spread of the virus. that was a big plus for me.
Diane Tidwell review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Diane Tidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Dr. Doring and his staff were awesome! I was very nervous since this was my first root canal. They were very patient since I was so anxious. Would of been better if my veins cooperated. Once they found a vein for the sedation medicine it was great. Feels 💯 better today. I will definitely be back for regular checkups.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Paula Weigman Renner review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Paula Weigman Renner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 04:05 AM
Dr Doring and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I do not like sitting in the dentist chair. I definitely will go back for more work. Thank you again.
Daniel Cinelli review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Daniel Cinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:05 AM
Very personable and explains thoroughly what will done and explains various options
Deborah Welshans review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Deborah Welshans on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:50 AM
Dr Doring has been my Dentist for more than 15 years. I moved to Tennessee 6 years ago and still go to Dr Doring for my Dental Needs. I’ve had some bad experiences with other Dentists and Dr Doring is the only Dentist I trust. He is the best.
Kathleen Fitzmaurice-Ward review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Kathleen Fitzmaurice-Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:59 AM
I fractured a tooth during our health crisis, an inopportune time to happen but Dr Doring and his team were terrific and responsive to my situation. They are front line workers and take risk by helping their patients. I applaud each and every one of them . Needless to say I am a patient for life. They are fantastic!
Linda Hutton review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Linda Hutton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:28 AM
I requested an emergency visit for an infected tooth. I was not currently his patient. They saw me at 7:00 am and I got my first root canal. Cleaning out the infection was painful, but necessary. I am healing well and return soon for a checkup.
Margie Chase review for Doring DDS of Edgewater
Margie Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 11:04 AM
I had a tooth ache and called for an appointment they were quick to get me on the schedule. Then a quick X-ray revealed it was a gum problem instead. Dr. Doring was able to resolve my problem and I’m feeling much better. I would highly recommend them for their attention to their client’s needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.