Logo White
Watch Demo

Donut & Lunch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, TX 76015

3640 Matlock Rd, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 472-0499

https://www.facebook.com/bakerydonuts1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

280 Commerce St

(817) 328-0091
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383
5.0
(6) · Gelato

936 Garden Park Dr

(972) 359-8586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Food Court

520 W Park Row Dr

(817) 345-7550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie Donald Cook on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/25/2020, 07:32 AM
    I am amazed by the top notch customer service here! They responded to my Facebook messenger messages in an adequate amount of time (very quickly) and went above and beyond for my "Adopt an AISD senior" seniors! The senior's loved their donuts and we loved our customer service experience! We'll definitely be back!!
    Anne Faupel on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/07/2020, 01:43 AM
    AWESOME JOB on custom order for donuts: beautiful and delicious Thank you again for making Saturday morning special
    Michelle Salguero-McCollister on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/14/2020, 06:21 AM
    Don’t ever go and try to make an order for a private party. Your order will not be put on the calendar for the baker to make and when you go and try to pick up your order all they can say is “sorry I forgot to put your order in the calendar what can I do for you”. Really well at that point there is nothing you can do for your customer. The person in charge of taking the orders is very Is responsible. Now my baby’s party is ruined and I have to try and fine a cake or cupcakes for his party. I wish she would of just been honest with me and told she couldn’t do my order. The funny part is that she had me pay up front when I did my order thinking I wasn’t going to go for my order and the one that didn’t have the order ready was the donut shop.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Cathy Hayes Daniels on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/14/2020, 06:21 AM
    Great donuts! Excellent service!
    Jillian Momixay on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/15/2019, 03:50 AM
    Ordered Birthday donuts for my son’s 9th Birthday. I didn’t really have anything particular in mind but gave them suggestions of things he likes. Couldn’t have been happier. He LOVED them!
    Travis Massey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2018, 03:46 AM
    Highly recommend the donuts are fresh,greatly decorated and great customer service
    Denise Linville on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2018, 03:24 AM
    Our favorite place. Just wish they did breakfast burritos.
    Miranda Martinez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 03:33 AM
    This donut shop has quickly become my family's favorite! Possibly the best customer service I've experienced. I ordered their custom letter donuts a couple times for my kiddos. The decorations are detailed and look better than where I used to order from before. They have more variety of donuts and sausage rolls than any donut shop I've been to in the DFW area. It's also nice that they have the decorated/specialty donuts like cronuts and whatnot on a daily basis compared to other places only having them on weekends.
    Karissa Cordero on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 08:34 AM
    Bakery donuts is amazing! They are the best donuts I have ever had! Also the owner is wonderful. She’s always so helpful to her customers and really cares about getting each order done perfectly! Really should try this place! Especially the sausage rolls
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.