Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donofrio's Body & Paint Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Body Shops|Syracuse, NY 13208

301 Factory Ave, Syracuse, NY 13208

(315) 454-3114

https://www.facebook.com/donofrios-body-paint-shop-165143840178944/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

6718 Martin St

(315) 337-0378

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Body Shops

800 Pre Emption Rd

(315) 789-9909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Body Shops

412 Culver Ave

(315) 797-4027

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Body Shops
(607) 283-1635

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Automotive

1430 Lincoln Ave

(315) 444-3084

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in automotive collision repair since 1993. We repair all makes and models. Loaner cars available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Juszek Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:24 AM
Mike Jr and Mike Sr have always done a fantastic job, both repairing and detailing my family’s vehicles. I’d never go anywhere else!
Laurie Radtke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:53 AM
Thanks, Mike, for another great pin-striping job - I love it! And my car looks beautiful after Tony's detailing, as always.
Derek Light on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:45 AM
Best of the best. Very accomodating to our schedule. Work was done perfectly the first time at a price that was more than reasonable. Thank you to Mike Sr. and Jr.!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kristyn Hanna on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:42 AM
I cannot even express my gratitude to the Donofrio family! My car is perfect and no one would ever know that it was hit 3 weeks ago. They were fast and thorough and they treated me like family! I highly recommend this shop! Thank you Mike and Mike!
Bob Bills on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:08 AM
Donofrio’s ranks among the best in my opinion. Mike Sr & Jr demonstrate a solid work ethic, knowledge and proven ability. They are about building relationships and providing the type of environment that left me with a great impression. They are honest and communicate clearly. My car was ready ahead of schedule and looked beautiful! They are all about empathy (as Mike Sr said: “I know what it is like to be without a car”) They understand a customer’s perspective. I haven’t felt this way in a long time when dealing with car issues…my experience was purely 5-star from beginning to end with everyone I dealt with.
Stephanie DeBoer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:30 AM
Cannot express enough thanks to The Donofrio family, Mike Sr. & Mike Jr. for the exceptional work you both did on my car! Your are high class individuals, dedicated & committed to providing such excellent service to all, I respectfully thank you both for everything!!!
Matt Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:09 AM
Job well done. The car was repaired on time and as promised.
Geoff Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 03:05 AM
Great job the 3 times we had cars go there for paint! Can't ask for a better group! Even figured out rental cars for us.
David Sky on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:21 AM
Very happy with the results. Car looks perfect. Mike is very nice and explained everything clearly along the way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.